We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday Bliss”
other travellers have booked this property
Rere view of Villa showing Sun Bathing, Dining,and Barbeque Terraces + Pool  *****
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rere view of Villa showing Sun Bathing, Dining,and Barbeque Terraces + Pool  *****
Side rere view of Villa showing Sun Bathing Terrace + Al Fresco Dining area + Pool with Sun Bathing Rere view  of Villa showing Sun Bathing + Dining Terraces + Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Rere view of Villa showing Sun Bathing, Dining,and Barbeque Terraces + Pool  *****
Side rere view of Villa showing Sun Bathing Terrace + Al Fresco Dining area + Pool with Sun Bathing
Rere view  of Villa showing Sun Bathing + Dining Terraces + Pool
Bar Area with Wine/Beer Coolers - Pool Table + Dart Board + 2 TV wall mounted
Cinema Room with Dolby Surround Sound
In house DINING AREA seating 8 Persons
In house LIVING ROOM with Wall mounted HD TV - direct exit to outdoor Terraces + Pool
Living Room adjacent to Al fresco Dining Terrace seating 12 persons
Al Fresco Dining Terrace with seating for 12 Persons adjacent to Pool
Level 2 - Master Bedroom with  King size Bed ( or 2 single Beds)  with wall mounted TV
Level 2 - Room Description as above + Large en-Suite Bathroom with Bath + Shower
Level 1 -with 3 Single Beds + 1 Double Bed + En-suite Bathroom with Bath + Shower
Leval 3 - With 2 Single Beds + exit to Sun Terrace with Mountain Views
Leval 3 - Description of Room as above + Large Bathroom + Bath + Shower
Level 3 - with 2 Single beds + Large Bathroom with Bath + Shower + exit to Sun Terrace
Level 3 - Master Bedroom with Kings size bed + En-suite bathroom + wall mounted TV
Level 3 - Room description as above + Exit to Sun Bathing Terrace  with Mountain Views
Large Kitchen with Modern Facilities with exit to Barbeque + outdoor Dining Terraces
Large double sink bathroom with Shower + Bath
BATHROOM WITH SHOWER
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mjm1987
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Holiday Bliss”
Reviewed 13 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The pictures don't do this fantastic property justice. We arrived for a long weekend, there was 5 of us in town for a long weekend. The rooms were spacious and homely, the downstairs area with cinema and pool table and bar were brilliant for the evenings. The outdoor pool area caught the sun wonderfully through the day and Jacqui was very helpful before our arrival providing us with various different numbers for cars and services in and around marbella. Very close to everything in puerto banus and a very quite and respectful residential area. I will be coming back here without a shadow of doubt.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outdoor area above the swimming pool was lovely in the evenings.
Liked least: Having to go home.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wduk81
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa, location and facilities”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed here as a group of 13 guys for a stag party and I cannot praise the Villa and Jacqui the owner highly enough...the villa looks as good if not better than the pictures and was immaculate when we arrived to be met by Jacqui who showed us round and gave us some great local knowledge and info as well as showing us how the many TV's and cinema room gadgets worked!! From first contacting Jacqui she offered to help with numbers for transfers, pricing and distance to local amenities and she even stocked the fridge with food and beers for our arrival which was brilliant after a few hours of travelling!! As previously mentioned everything was immaculate in the villa and even beach towels provided as well as all the usual kitchen cooking accessories you would have at home including a gas BBQ.....the Villa is a 12 euro taxi ride from Puerto Banus and around 9 euro to the local supermarket to re-stock!! The villa is in a lovely quiet area so ideal for any group from families to stag parties or large groups and Jacqui met us on departure to check everything was ok and even helped us again with our taxi back to the airport......this villa really is as it looks and sounds and I hope to return with my family and friends for a slightly quieter holiday in the future......

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Jacqui was unbelievably helpful and accomodating
Liked least: Coming home!!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert B
1 review
“Great villa with all amenities”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

12 friends stayed in the villa for 4 nights, great place with all amenities you could think of. The villa was spotless, everything was very clean. Nice big pool with a lot of sun, great place for a barbecue party. Jacqui was very helpful with everything, and made sure our trip went smoothly.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rcroweDub...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 6 Contributor
71 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“better than a hotel”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

recently stayed here with a group of friends for a golf trip. 8 of us usually stay in a hotel however when we add up the cost its actually better value to book this . location was perfect ie far enough from the port but €10 in a taxi if we wanted to venture down [most nights we only went as far as La Sala ] a couple of nights we stayed in as the house has a fab bar/snooker table home cinema etc .
in short if you are a group of golfers its perfect and has everything you could need.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert B
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great venue for a golf holiday and nightlife”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

12 golfers stayed @ this luxurious villa in Marbella's golf valley. The location is ideal for visits to Puerto Banus , and all the bars & restaurants. The owner stocked up the fridge with essentials before our arrival & assisted us with all aspects of the holiday . The Cinema was equipped with Sky Sports & we had our own private bar ! The Villa is furnished to a very high standard. I recommend this property to anyone visiting Marbella .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience
Liked least: Going home!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing