We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa the perfect get away!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa de la Paz

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
The Pool
Street
Garden
Terrace
Terrace
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
2nd Living Room
2nd Living Room
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The bedroom5
The bedroom4
The bedroom4
The bedroom4
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
3rd Bathroom
3rd Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vicci8
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Amazing villa the perfect get away!!”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Wow!!
Where do I start with this review.
Firstly to say this villa is simply stunning and we had the most wonderful stay here and we would certainly like to return!
Fantastic facilities great outside pool with the option of having it heated.
All rooms clean to a high standard and everything from towels to bedding provided. Highly recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia K
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing villa in a fabulous location”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We travelled to the villa with a group of girls looking to get away from it all and enjoy some time in the sun. What we were met with was the most unbelievable villa in a fantastic location. Everything about the villa screamed 'class and quality' all the bedrooms were very spacious and all the bathrooms were very clean. Everything was well equipped from the kitchen to the pool. The villa was outstanding and I cannot praise it enough, in actual fact the photos do not do it justice. We are already looking to book for next year. This villa is spacious, modern, well equipped, clean, and just beautiful. A definite thumbs up from us!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
198627
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 28 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This villa is amazing. The rooms were lovely and spacious, beds were so comfy. Perfect cinema room which was handy for our day of rain! Laundry room with iron/washing machine etc ..kitchen has all u need and more, nice chill out areas inside and out, all in all was very homely. Only tiny things I would have liked would be the pool cleaned a little better before we arrived and more sunbeds as there was only 7 and a couple did not have cushions so was uncomfortable to lay on. Make sure you write down address as the taxis can't find this easily! Would deffo recommend though.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah W
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gorgeous and highly recommended”
Reviewed 16 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

It is safe to say we were a little dubious about being the first people to stay at Casa de la Paz as we hadn’t seen any reviews so we were hoping that the villa would live up to the pictures. We were blown away when we arrived, the villa was immaculate and beautifully decorated, the rooms were spacious and very well equipped with TV’s, air Con etc. The pool was lovely too, lots of space to relax in and out of the sun. I would highly recommend this villa to all of my friends and Lisa made arrival and departure effortless (thanks for the food basket). Great location too!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1 002
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing