We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Class”
other travellers have booked this property
The Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villa
Swimming Pool Villa Driveway with secure electronic gate
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
The Villa
Swimming Pool
Villa Driveway with secure electronic gate
The Grand Entrance
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Kitchen
Kitchen - Dining Area
Terrace BBQ Area
Master Bedroom
Master Jacuzzi bath ensuite
King Bedroom
Ensuite
King Bedroom
Ensuite
Apartment - Kitchen
Apartment - Lounge Area
Apartment Bedroom
Apartment - Lounge Area
Apartment  - Shower Room
View from garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Shaun D
1 review
“Class”
Reviewed 8 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

First family holiday was never going to be easy to organised. Found this villa and it had all we needed and more. Contacted Anita, who was fantastic in help organise the trip. With a group of 16 the villa was able to accommodate us.
The pool was a good size (just be careful with young children) and great place to catch the sun after a swim. Plenty towels and accessories provided.
Good size of kitchen for cooking and barbecue was used a few nights. Hot-tub was good but expensive to run so only used for first few days. Sky tv is great for kids in evening, sky sports for men and movies/programs for the ladies. Wifi is also provided.
Shops, childrens play area, bars and restaurants are within walking distance( not expensive). Need a car or taxi to travel to main towns (Marbella,Puerto Banus) which are worth a viewing.
Only disappointing thing was the beach wasn't as nice as we had hoped but who needs a beach when you have a pool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, bbq,
Liked least: Beach, going home
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2015
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a lovely review. Its a fabulous home for a large family group and we are delighted you had a great time and made great memories.
Anita :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Nov 2014
Thanks for taking the time to write a lovely review. We do hope you loved it enough to return. We would love to have you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wicklow, Ireland
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The vast space in the villa
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Oct 2014
Thanks so much for sharing a review with others. We really appreciate it. We hope you return again soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kathrynlb...
1 review
“Highly Memorable Getaway”
Reviewed 15 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This villa was the perfect getaway for myself and eight friends.

Both the interior and exterior are a perfect mix of sociable areas, such as the open plan indoor and outdoor lounge areas, and privacy, with 4 double ensuite rooms. We hired the large section of the villa only and found it well-equipped and spotless on arrival. The size of the pool impressed us all, and we enjoyed the hot tub so much that we opted to go over our electricity cap to continue using it as we pleased. The information folder highlighted some lovely areas to eat - one of which, Benahavis, I highly recommend for an evening of tapas and cocktails!

We did not hire a car and found that taxis were easy to book and reasonably priced (around 20 euros into Puerto Banus). One minor issue was the hot walk down to the local shops for water and the community bins, although using the villa's bicycles made this easier. Anita was very helpful before and during the holiday. She answered all of our questions within a couple of hours, from "Can you recommend any good areas to spend the evening?" to " Is the water safe to drink?"!

What we most liked about the villa was the spaciousness, privacy and luxurious feel; as well as its proximity to nightlife, beaches and daytime activities. We would love to visit again, and have even considered making Anita's villa our annual reunion retreat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outside area
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2014
I am delighted that you enjoyed the villa and also took up some of my recommendations in the local area. There is so much to do and see that it would be possible to return again and again and experience many new things. We would love to welcome your return in the future.
I appreciate you taking the time to write the review.
Many thanks,
Anita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastern Norway, Norway
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The general layout of the villa, the outdoor area where we spend most of our time
Liked least: Nothing in perticular
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Sep 2014
Dear Per,
Thank you so much for sharing your opinion of our villa online. We really appreciate that you took the time to do this.
I am delighted that your family enjoyed the villa as much as we do and would love to welcome your return in the future.
Best wishes,
Anita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing