We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
114
147
62
22
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
147
62
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free drink on arrival old town pool area air con minutes walk away convenient location excellent location a lovely stay enjoyed our stay would stay again hen party cleaned daily cold meats short break lovely hotel sea front orange squash
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel is really near to town center, close to the beach, I could hear my neighbours but they werent really noisy at all, the room was as in pictures good cleaning good staff thanks to stevalis from the bar and alvaro At reception the y were really warm hearted and efficient only bad thing was the thin pillow and no parking in the street, only paying, definitely would stay again

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mohammed720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

would stay again good hotel nice staff good breakfast plenty to choose from clean rooms nice bathroom right buy beach and town nice coffee shops close by short walk to old well worth a vist price was great could not complain

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gill e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

We have just checked out of this hotel. It was clean and well presented but a little dated. However the friendliness of the staff certainly made up for this. our-apartment bedroom was large but the bathroom was on the small side - as we only use our hotels as a base - it suited us as its location is perfect- near to everything including the beach - we were here mid week and heard no noise from any school or traffic - we would definitely stay here again- plus you get a complimentary drink voucher to use in their bar

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank julesOnTour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

This hotel is only 2 minutes-walk away from the promenade and is close to the restaurants and main entertainment spots, yet it is in a quiet area. It is clean and the staff are very helpful. I would visit again when in that area.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mariella H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Lovely spacious apartment with beautiful sea views, in the port of Estepona.
Excellent location.
The only fault I can find with the apartment is that it looks very tired, could do with an update and modernisation. However this was not a problem and didn’t spoil our stay.
I would recommend this apartment.

Date of stay: April 2018
2  Thank debbie p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews