We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$471
US$308
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$356/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Marbella(Marbella)(Great Value!)
US$173
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Amare Beach Hotel Marbella(Marbella)
US$442
US$400
AmareHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
H10 Andalucia Plaza(Nueva Andalucia)
US$237
US$232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$411
US$374
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$325
US$312
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$502
US$417
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$388
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$649
US$518
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
25
20
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
20
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop pooltoiletries providedchoice at breakfastold townmin walkbeach frontair conperfect locationyogurtgreat hotelbooked this hotelstayed here for nightsrecommend this hotelmirrorcladdaghtoothbrushesfridge
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was great to stay in, i won’t dwell too much on the details because you’ll see that from the pictures. Only downfall for me was the breakfast but we enjoyed walking 2 minutes into the centre for breakfast anyway. Staff were lovely and attentive and we felt very safe here. Will definitely be returning!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank hgaaa1475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

3 of us girls stayed in marbella inn for 5 nights in march had pleasant stay, good location with old town quite close aswell as lots shops... rooms basic but clean & plenty of space for 3 people, bed very comfy,rained most days so we put heating on which worked well... pleasant staff at reception..on down side of this hotel the lifts didnt work that well, we were ask to walk the stairs one of the days up quite few flights of stairs.. the breakfast was ok... but would book this hotel again.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank 281jackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great hotel...lovely & clean with really comfy beds! Mirror in the bedroom would be a good idea. Centrally located with lots of shops, restaurants & bars within walking distance...Claddagh Irish bar is worth a visit. Breakfast was ok with enough choice. Would definitely stay again if back in Marbella!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank lisascott34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just arrived back from a week booked with Jet2. We had a studio with a kitchen, no kettle and no toaster, which we would have used. There was a microwave, but didn't use that. The staff are lovely, always there with a smile and you can ask them about buses, taxis etc. One thing we found odd is you get dropped off on the bottom road and have to drag your case up the hill, not ideal. On our return Frankie told us to do the same, we waited an hour, phoned they said to go back to the hotel and a taxi would take us to the airport. Soooo stressful, we arrived and had to run to the other end of the terminal, could have done with Linford Christies legs. Not the fault of the hotel I know, so yes very central for everything, clean and breakfast thrown in. Small pool on the roof with lovely views. Enjoyed our week.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank elainehayhurst55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a lovely refurbished hotel a short walk from the old town and beach in a quiet location.
The room was decorated to a good standard and well equipped, although I would have liked a full length mirror in the bedroom. The double bed was extremely comfortable and the room had quiet air conditioning.
The staff were professional and friendly and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank DJH62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews