We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 Stars!”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Old Town Marbella

The Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Apartment
Small Patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
83 reviews
The Apartment
Small Patio
Main Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Main Bathroom
The promenade
Exercise equipment by the beach
Looking back at Marbella from the sea
Marble Avenue with Dali Sculptures
Orange Square
Playground close to the Apartment
Marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 83 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
CamSS02
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5 Stars!”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We came to Marbella for a wedding and Rachel and David's apartment was absolutely perfect. Not only is the location fantastic (right next to the beach, supermarket and old town), but in all my holiday rental / airbnb experiences I have never stayed in a place so well-equipped. There was a helpful information pack with maps and recommendations, all basic cooking necessities, beach towels and loungers and some food bits and bobs. Communication with Rachel was so easy throughout and really made our stay seamless and stress-free (especially arranging our taxi from the airport for us). Would highly recommend!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thank you very much. It was a pleasure to have you all here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for leaving a review. We look forward to your visit this time next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stacey Y
1 review
“Excellent experience”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We experienced 1st class service from Rachel on our arrival and departure. Apartment is lovely, would return and highly recommended to anyone. Well equipped and so central to shops/bars/restaurants/beach. Great holiday experience

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you very much! We hope to see you again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlthomp...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have never stayed at an apartment so well equipped, well situated and met owners so friendly and helpful than here; Rachel and David will even arrange a taxi from the airport if you need one. A short walk to all the shops. bars and restaurants you'll need and a five minute walk to the beach. We're that impressed we've booked again in November. Many Thanks to Rachel and David for making us so welcome and for the welcome pack.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to seeing you in November! Thank you very much for leaving a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen E
Leesburg, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Rental /Perfect Owners”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

f you go to Marbella, Ray and David’s apartment is, in my view, the perfect place to stay. The Historic Center and the beach with boardwalk are both just steps away. And most importantly, Ray and David are the perfect owners. They are available to assist you in every way. I have stayed in the apartment in three separate years for a month each time, and each time, Ray and David have continued to make improvements that keeps everything updated and improved. I can’t think of anything else they could do to make the apartment more convenient. It has wifi, two televisions with access to English-speaking channels, complete kitchen, including microwave, two bathrooms, both with showers, notebook with any information you could possibly need – how to get places, where to eat, maps, etc., and even weekly housekeeping service. I would never stay anywhere else and consider the apartment my home while I am there. It is not just an apartment; it’s a home. I look forward to going back again next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing