We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BRILLIANT LOCATION”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Bathroom 1
Shower (bathroom 2)
Bathroom 2
Shower (bathroom 1)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Rosemarie...
Basildon , England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“BRILLIANT LOCATION”
Reviewed 7 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This apartment lives up to the pictures, and the location is amazing. The apartment is very clean, comfy beds and furniture, amazing bathrooms, free wifi. Port, Shops, Bars, Castle, Cathedral so close, within walking distance of the 2 Malaga Train Stations and the Main Bus Station, local taxi and buses literally yards outside the apartment, although the apartment is very quiet. No car necessary, public transport amazingly cheap. My only slight downer, and it was only slight, is the balconies, not for sitting on or view, although I appreciate the apartment would have been well out of my reach financially if it had those. There is a park directly opposite to sit in. I only mention this because when I read reviews this is the kind of thing I look for. Great value for money and ease of contact with the owner and agent (who was lovely) made this a very enjoyable and fantastic experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Showers ..amazing
Liked least: The balconies
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2016
Thank you very much Rosemarie. I really appreciate your kind words. You are very welcome back, any time :)

Gonzalo Morrison
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
366Maggie
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home”
Reviewed 7 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed almost 4 weeks and loved this apartment. Big enough for pals to visit us for couple of days. Beautifully renovated and decorated - we sincerely felt at home. Location perfect for sea front, market, buses everything as well as lovely Malaga town. Would for sure stay here again.
Plus was very quiet so good sleeps.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ekba2015
Sweden
2 reviews
“Great apartment and location”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The apartment was clean, well equipped and in excellent condition. In fact it was better than we had expected. The location was very good too. You were in walking distance to all of the museums, restaurants and shops and only about a 12 minute's walk to the beach. Perfect place to stay for a family of 4 or two couples.

Travelling group: Med vänner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rnossek
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Extraordinary...”
Reviewed 12 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

When you don't miss the sea view this is the apartment most comfortably fitting our expectations. Very nicely fitted with TV, HiFi and WIFI, a well equipped kitchen that deserves its name, extremely elegant furniture and artwork. The apartment is close to the park and the port nearby and very close to the historic center providing high class restaurants, tapas bars and a coffee bar (ReyNegro).
Nevertheless the location is extremely calm.
We did not require the proximity of the beach and the weather was 15°C only, so we can't comment on the conditions during the summer season. However you might expect comfortable conditions as the windows are facing to the north and the floors are marmoreal.
Whenever we stay in Malaga again - this is the location

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tourBN
Bonn
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing