We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“CLASS APARTMENT”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Half Living Room
Half Living Room
Half Living Room
Half Living Room
Half Living Room
Half Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance
Entrance
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Street
Street
Terrace
Terrace
Stairs
Hallways
Lobby
Lobby
Lobby
Lobby
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
salon
cocina
comedor
terraza al CAC
cocina
baño hidromasaje
despacho biblioteca
dormitorio1
dormitorio2
baño con ducha
despacho biblioteca otra vista
salón otra vista
Arte Urbano desde terraza
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
mlryan999
cork
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“CLASS APARTMENT”
Reviewed 22 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Spent 4 nights here recently and must say that this was a class apartment. Very clean and tidy with all the modern conveniences that you expect from a 5* accommodation. The owner, Isabel, could not have been more helpful even arranging a taxi at the airport and meeting us at the apartment even though it was well after midnight. We were about 5-10 minutes stroll from the centre which was perfect. All in all this was a class apartment in a class city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanny771
Bedford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 14 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We were very comfortable here it added to our holiday. The owner has thought everything through ( from soaps, towels to kitchen utensils and reading info) creating a lovely living space with mod cons, flashy decor and cleansiness, we were very impressed.

We enjoyed the balcony plenty to look out. Convenient location walking distance to supermarkets, marina and centre, trains yet quiet street for relaxing and night sleep.

We won't forget this place! Thank you :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SRoseF
Waterloo, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Excellent host, Spacious flat, Superb location ”
Reviewed 25 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We were fortunate enough to rent Isabel's flat for a 6-week stay this winter. This is one of the most comfortable vacation flats we’ve rented in our travels. It truly feels like a home, with a well-equipped kitchen with plenty of dishes etc, lots of cleaning products, 2 spacious bedrooms, comfortable beds, walk-in closet, and a cosy den, in addition to the main living room. The wi-fi works perfectly and is fast. It is bright, modern and clean, and the photos in the listing are true to reality. The location is quite excellent - on a quiet street within a 10-15 minute walk, we were able to visit both the western and eastern beaches, go to the heart of the city centre and historical attractions, get to the train and bus stations, and choose from many, many restaurants. Within a couple of minutes walk there are grocery stores, pharmacies, city bus stops and the commuter train to the west. It really is a perfect place for a long stay. Isabel is an excellent and attentive host. We truly enjoyed meeting her and appreciated her showing us some of the typical restaurants that aren't on the tourist radar. We hope to return - thank you Isabel for sharing this flat with us and other travellers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avery P
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super stylish comfort”
Reviewed 1 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed a month in this very comfortable, stylish, very clean and beautifully appointed apartment. Isabel has furbished it with everything you need - ample cooking equipment for when we wanted to eat in. Isabel provided welcome gifts of local Malaga produce. She is very friendly, and very helpful - she arranged taxis to and from the airport, and responded very rapidly to any queries we had. The apartment is close to the marina and to the historic centre with its amazing market, plus cafes, bars, tapas and restaurants; the seafood and fish are wonderfully fresh. Malaga has a real buzz about it, there are so many art galleries/museums, we loved the Picasso museum and the Pompidou centre, and the automobile museum with fashions of the day displayed alongside each car. So much to do and see and the winter warmth and blue skies make it a real treat. Also, we found no signs of drunkenness, just people enjoying themselves, and the people of Malaga are very sociable. Supermarkets, healthfood shops, doctors, pharmacist, beauty salon all in the immediate area around the apartment. The only thing that was lightly disappointing was the balcony which can only seat two, but other than that - a really great place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: the smallish balcony
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2016
Dear Guests, 
I am so sorry about the balcony; if you meant the seats, I forgot to mentioned where were the rest of the outside chairs, if you meant the space, sorry, it used to be bigger but when I lived there I realiced I prefered to be warm inside in winter and not to be fried summer in summer.
I really love your review of Malaga Soho City Center.
We are trying to do our best and satisfied returning guests are the essence why we are doing this experience
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JGCQ
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect city centre apartment”
Reviewed 21 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Clean and we'll furnished apartment. Friendly owner, excellent location. Very comfortable place to stay.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2016
Thank you, you were a very easy gest to have ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;