We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment in a fantastic city, we loved...”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious apartment
Hallways Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Spacious apartment
Hallways
Living room
Living Room
Kitchen
Terrace
Living Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
TV, UK Satellite, Spanish TDT, ADSL, DVD player
Living room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Books
Entrance
Reading area
Entrance
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jayne018
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment in a fantastic city, we loved both!”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We spent a wonderful 5 days in this apartment in April, beautifully fitted out great mixture of new and old, lots of original features but all the modern amenities you could ask for. Location is second to none right in heart of Malaga a stones throw from Calle Larios, wonderful shops and restaurants, 3 fab ice cream places on the door step! yet sooooo peaceful. This apartment was the perfect base for our city break and big enough for family of 4 inc 2 teenagers. We will return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and size
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2016
A delight to have such a nice guest like Jayne and her family! Without any doubt I would welcome them back at any stage. The apartment was left in superb condition at check-out, communication was so straightforward from the initial booking right through to the finish and more importantly they were great people to have stay! Thank you again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Mar 2016
Absolutely perfect guests! It was a real pleasure to have such nice people stay in my apartment and enjoy Malaga city! Welcome back any time! 5 stars
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Siobhan C
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great start to 2016”
Reviewed 14 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at the comfortable and quiet apartment. It's location is amazing - right in the heart of Malaga with restaurants and shops just outside and the port and beach are also close by.
It is well stocked and the owner and Mimi who manages it are good to deal with. I would recommend this apartment. We really enjoyed it

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2016
So happy to have had Siobhan stay in the apartment. From the initial enquiry, she was nothing but courteous and super nice. It was an absolute pleasure to have had such a great guest stay and I hope that Siobhan will return again soon. A pleasure! 5 stars
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derbyshir...
Derbyshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic City Centre Apartment”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Perfect location, right in the centre of Malaga, close to all bars, restaurants and shops. Lovely large apartment and very well equipped which is great for short breaks. Adrian was excellent to deal with, very quick in responding to all emails from beginning to end and sent so much information on the area, best places to eat and drink, etc. Mimi who met us was incredibly helpful, showed us around and was there if we needed anything during our stay (we didn't, everything was perfect). As well as the city centre the port area and beach are in easy walking distance and I fully recommend a visit, the sunsets from the port were stunning. We will definitely return to Malaga and this apartment, thank you.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2015
Suzanne was such an amazing guest. From the first click on requesting information about the apartment, right through to the final email on how things went after the rental. She and her family were excellent guests and I will welcome them back at any stage. It's such a pleasure to host really nice people, and that's exactly what Suzanne and her family are! 5 out 5 for a great guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen G
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent, central apartment”
Reviewed 2 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My mum and I stayed in this apartment in September and loved it. It's a lovely apartment, with two good sized bedrooms and a fully-functional kitchen. It's really central to great restaurants, the main shopping area and all the main tourist sites.

Adrian (the owner) was fantastic, he's very easy to deal with and provided extra details and instructions for the apartment. He also provided us with recommendations for restaurants, bars and popular tourist sites, which were fantastic.

Mimi (the property manager) was also fantastic, showing us around the apartment and how to work everything and, made it clear he was on hand if there any problems.

If we return to Malaga, we would definitely want to stay in the apartment again.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2015
Karen and her mum were just amazing guests! It was such a pleasure to have them stay in the apartment. All the correspondence back and forth was so helpful prior to the trip. And whilst there, they were just the best guests ever.

I would highly recommend Karen as a guest for anyone renting their property and will gladfully welcome her back to Malaga at any stage! 5 stars!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing