We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5* service & delicious food”
Review of Kokomo

Kokomo
Ranked #38 of 556 Restaurants in Estepona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$16 - US$23
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

The staff went above and beyond this evening to organise us a table to watch the football whilst we had an amazing three course meal. We loved it thank you xxx

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Samantha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (817)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 817 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2018

We booked this restaurant for a dinner and we absolutely loved it. Great prices, food, cocktails and service.
We decided to book it for lunch and bring family along, unfortunately the lunch menu was different (which we were not informed about) and food was terrible, prawn cocktail was made with frozen prawns that were so watery and small I was surprised they were proud to serve it. Every single dish on our table was very disappointing also the cocktails were much smaller than during the evening service.

I wish the owners were consistent with their food + drinks standards not only in the evening but also during the lunch service.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank ava2121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

During our ten day holiday we ate here twice - coming back a second time we enjoyed the food so much the first time.

The quality of the food exceeds the price we paid. The staff are very pleasant and professional and the restaurant and gardens very attractive and comfortable.

I’d put this restaurant at the higher end of Estepona cuisine and thoroughly recommend it. We are still here and will probably visit again on our last night which, in our family of food lovers, is praise indeed!

On a personal note the prawn cocktail with crab was yummy as was the fish.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank DaniBug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

A good Sunday Lunch has eluded us for some time on the Costa del Sol but I'm pleased to report that we've finally found a restaurant that knows it's meat, gravy, Yorkshire puds and veg. Delighted. Great service in a nice relaxed atmosphere and at a great price. Kokomo is also known for its great value lunches so that's next on our agenda. It's usual to book but today was quiet as England were playing football and the French grand prix was on. I would certainly recommend that you book though.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Served by Sally all afternoon who provided amazing service all day. Great value for the Sunday Lunch with 3 courses for €15.95 which was beautiful. Will definitely be back in the future. Thanks :)

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kokomo also viewed

 
Estepona, Costa del Sol
 
Estepona, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Kokomo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing