We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always soooo good!”

Restaurant Chilli Estepona
Ranked #10 of 554 Restaurants in Estepona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$23
Cuisines: Indian, Mexican, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Drop in for a quick bite, grab a speedy takeaway or do some fine dining at Restaurant Chilli-Indian -Tex Mex-Steakhouse. Whatever your pleasure, we'll fill your tummy with the yummy :) Indian or Mexican ... Mild, medium or hot... Simple or spectacular; we've got it all! Also are you looking for the perfect venue to host your next event? Birthdays, office gatherings, end-of-year parties, Christmas festivities, Bachelor parties you name it! Whatever the fiesta or celebration, Restaurant Chilli-Indian -Tex Mex-Steakhouse will not disappoint! Our food and venue add that extra spice that will have everybody talking about it.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Why isn’t this restaurant bursting at the sides??
We always make a point of going here whenever we are in the area it’s so good.
It’s usually rather quiet - but we do go out of season.
Nevertheless, the food is excellent (the lamb is superb) and the staff are always friendly and attentive.
We went last night and will be going again on Friday with friends - can’t wait!!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (955)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 955 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Another excellent meal at this friendly restaurant. This time lunch. Service cannot be faulted. Charming staff.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank arnbro2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

Had lunch here with a friend on a Saturday at the end of a October. We were the only table there. I guess because it was the low season.
They serve a wide variety of dishes: Indian, Tex-Mex, steaks, I went for the Mexican which was quite good. The nachos and enchilada were very tasty and filling. Shame I was too full to try their desserts!

I would definitely recommend this place

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Oliver A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018

Just been at the Marriott in Estepona for a week, and went to Chilli twice - both meals absolutely great. Good value for money, and excellent service. We’ll be back again in May next year.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

Really fantastic Indian, very accommodating and friendly with a great atmosphere.., so good we have eaten there twice in a week!!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank SteveW2715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Chilli Estepona also viewed

Estepona, Costa del Sol
Estepona, Costa del Sol
 
Estepona, Costa del Sol
 
Estepona, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Restaurant Chilli Estepona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing