We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful House - Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
view from roof terrace
outside wrap around terrace
Stunning sea views from roof terrace
Roof terrace
shared pool
pool area
terrace
BBQ area with seating for 8
lounge dining room
Lounge with English TV
Kitchen
Main bedroom with Juliet balcony and ensuite shower room
Main bathroom with Jacuzzi bath
Main bathroom
2nd bedroom with own private terrace overlooking the pool
3rd Bedroom with pull out bed
Estepona marina
Christos beach
Estepona mountain view
Marina area
Typical square in old town Estepona
Typical street in old town Estepona
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CJ40
UK
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful House - Great Location”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Had a lovely time staying for a long weekend at this property. The property is based on a gated "urbanisation" so security is good.

The facilities the house offers are very good - it has washing machine, hairdryer, very powerful power showers, towels, plenty of crockery & cutlery and even lots of plastic cups and glasses for use outdoors.

The house was immaculately clean on our arrival and there were plenty of towels (and even beach towels) provided.

The area that the house is in is great - it is a 10 minute walk to the marina which has a variety of restaurants and bars, and a further 15 minute walk to the beautiful old town of Estepona. I would highly recommend the area as a whole and in particular, this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley D
Byfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great holiday home for a family holiday!”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed here for 2 weeks in August with our 3 children and had a fabulous time! The house is lovely - tastefully decorated with everything we needed. The swimming pool is right outside the gate to the house and was perfect. We had the pool to ourselves a lot of the time as the surrounding properties are mostly residential and owned by Spanish locals who don't use the pool much. The outside area of the house is very pretty - fabulous views across to the Rock of Gibraltar from the roof terrace. We made full use of the BBQ area too which is lovely. Estepona is a great mix of old and new - we felt there was something for everyone - the main town beach was great for family fun (trampolines, pedalos, endless beach bars) and our preferred beach - only a short walk from the house was a pretty cove (great for swimming and children) with 2 lovely beach bars! The Old Town of Estepona is fabulous - great to eat tapas and full of atmosphere! Transport is necessary to get from the airport however you could possibly do without a car once here. We hired a car and explored the coast and surrounding area a little - well worth it! A lovely holiday and would definitely recommend staying here - we will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The main bedroom and the view and the pretty outside areas.
Liked least: the kitchen could do with a little updating but not a major issue
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taunton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hertfordshire
Reviewed 16 April 2015 for a stay in September 2014

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing