We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa good location”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury private Villa surrounded by secluded mediteranean garden 2 mins from the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury private Villa surrounded by secluded mediteranean garden 2 mins from the beach
quiet pool area surrounded by private mediterranean plants and lawn Dining Al fresco on sunny terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Luxury private Villa surrounded by secluded mediteranean garden 2 mins from the beach
quiet pool area surrounded by private mediterranean plants and lawn
Dining Al fresco on sunny terrace
Terrace off living area and TV room/reading room
Spacious and airy, light and cool in the summer living area designed for a family to enjoy.
Large sunny terrace from bedrooms. A further two terraces from other bedrooms.
BBQ in style overlooking the gardens
light and airy garden room with plenty of comfortable seating
garden room a favourite place to read, play games or simply watch the wildlife in the garden.
Terrace leading off the TV room. A place to enjoy light meals out of the sun
pool surrounded by stunning well kept garden
en suite twin bedroom with direct access to large terrace overlooking pool and gardens
large en-suite bathroom with his and hers wash basins
writing table in hallway leading to master downstairs bedroom
twin bed room overlooking garden and huge sunny terrace
large sunny double bedroom with ensuite overlooking garden
large kitchen diner. all well equipped.
master bedroom with dressing room
master bedroom en suite
grand staircase to upper 4 large double bedrooms with ensuites
mature walled private garden and pool
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Darling25
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa good location”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Absolutely beautiful villa, so well equipped with everything you could possibly need..
Julia was amazing, so helpful and went above and beyond to make us feel welcome..the gardens around the villa are just amazing, and the pool is fab, although not heated its just the right size to be heated by the sun..
the surrounding area is just as lovely and so pretty, good selection bars and restaurants, if you looking for a bit more atmosphere and shops, head to Estepona, (taxi 18.00 Euros) its just fab, walking along the seafront with the little market stalls...
Puerto Banus, is 5 mins by taxi and has a fab market on a saturday and all the usual designer shops....
just wish we could have stayed longer.....

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thankyou so much for taking the time to give feedback on your stay with us. We will welcome you back for sure anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portsmouth,Hampshire
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for being wonderful guests. We would love to welcome you and other friends back any time. Enjoy your summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thank you Graham and pals for such an amazing review. You are all most welcome and we were more than happy to help you. Come back and see us soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kendals
HAYWARDS HEATH
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Outstanding Villa and Excellent Location”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was my first experience of renting a Villa and it was truly an amazing holiday in a traditional Spanish villa in a perfect location. Julia and Paul who manage the property were most professional and helpful from initial enquiries( always very prompt replies and loads of details provided ) to making our three week stay as trouble free as possible including airport transfers for all the family. The Villa is quite beautiful , marble throughout very large rooms and five beautiful bedrooms( all with AC) all with huge ensuite bathrooms, The terraces upstairs are stunning and all 4 of the bedrooms have one and some have two and lovely places to chill in the morning . The sun room and terrace downstairs great cool places and we manage to eat all meals outside and the barbecue was well used. There were 7 of us including a very active 3 year old grandson who loved all the toys provided at the stunning private pool which was safe for him as able to play on shallow steps and pool had an alarm fitted. There is a beautiful mature garden that provides lots of shade and lots of palm trees and very colourful bird life . Manalo the caretaker/manager comes everyday to do garden, pool and any maintenance that needed to be done and was only too happy to help if any problems arose and everything was sorted. The sandy beach was only a few minutes walk and we ate at both beach restaurants more than once and there is a playground next to one which was great for the grandson while waiting for the meal. An Aldi supermarket is only 10minute walk away and other Shops and a very good variety restaurants are a good 20min walk away but all on the flat and we managed without a car( and enjoyed the exercise) and used taxis on the few occasions we went out to Marbella( 15mins drive) However, the Villa and surrounding area were the main attraction for all our group and we had some very special family time. The Villa is so well equipped and comfortable it was like being a special guest in someone's cherished home and my partner and I had a week there without the family which was a treat.
A book of essential facts and helpful advice was provided with contact phone numbers and the few issues we had were easily sorted and Paul was even able to help my partner find a music shop to restring his banjo in Marbella and the acoustics in the Villa were great.
I would certainly return and have no hesitation recommending this rental.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Thankyou so much for such a wonderful detailed review. We both look forward to seeing you all again soon. You left the Villa in perfect condition ready for our next guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in June 2016

After the disappointment of a cancelled booking elsewhere this was a real find that meant all the hassle had been worthwhile. A beautiful, spacious villa with more than enough space for our party of nine. Beautiful gardens lovingly tended by Manolo who was always willing to help with anything. Lovely alarmed pool perfect for kids and adults alike. Other pools across the road but no real need to leave the garden.Perfectly situated for local beaches and beach bars and about a ten to fifteen minute cab ride to Puerto Banus. A large, clean Aldi store within about a five minute walk.
Everything needed for your stay is provided, with a few extras on top!
Julia met us on arrival and ensured everything went smoothly during our stay. Please make use of her local guide to amenities as she makes every effort to keep this current and informative.
Would recommend to anyone and can't wait to revisit soonest.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
You are all welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$2 458
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing