We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach front apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach front apartment
Balcony Living room views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Beach front apartment
Balcony
Living room views
Living room sea front
dining room
living room
living room
living room
living room
living room
dining room
beedrom
beedrom
beedrom
beedrom
beedrom
kitchen
kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
beach
Balcony views
Estepona Old town
Estepona Old town
Balcony views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Paulwarn
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment!!!”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It's the second time we stayed in this Estepona apartment, we stayed for two weeks in September, loved everything. In the morning we always breakfast on terrace watching the sea, then stroll along the promenade which is street level. There are many nearby local restaurants to eat at a great price. It is the best apartment we have been, has wifi and free parking, is very clean and the location is excellent, the owner help you all you need...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Recommended !!!”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just come back from a 2 great week in Estepona and for a first visit we could not have picked a more perfect setting than this apartment. Situated right on the beach and promenade with the best views in Estepona, the apartment is well equipped, spotlessly clean and with a great balcony. Antonio could not have been more welcoming or helpful. We would highly recommend the apartment, we are already planning our next visit. Has free wifi and parking space underground.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bergen
Reviewed 1 October 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
antonio19...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malaga, Spain
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Vistas y llimpieza
Liked least: Nada en especial
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing