We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday in this brilliant apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
The old town of Estepona.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The old town of Estepona.
Stylish Lounge & Dining area into Kitchen. Spacious Modern Lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
The old town of Estepona.
Stylish Lounge & Dining area into Kitchen.
Spacious Modern Lounge area
Extra Seating for Outdoor entertaining and relaxation (8 seater)
Large Modern Master Bedroom with king bed
View from Front door to the apartment
2nd Bedroom with 2 single beds
Great Views:  Partial Sea & Marina views from the Spacious Terrace
The Pool set in the private landscaped gardens with excellent Sea & Marina views
Modern Kitchen fully equipped
Main Bathroom complete with Bath and Wall mounted/Hand held shower
Pool, gardens and apartment block overlooking the marina
The Marina, Estepona
Spacious Dining area leading to the Modern Lounge
En suite  off main bedroom
Table and view of window seat
8 seater table close up....
Close up on the terrace
The spacious lounge into dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Peewee C
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Estepona”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Not the best introduction to the apartment Five minutes more we could have been shown where the ironing board and clothes dryer were stored unable to get T.V. and wifi until the next day as the fuse had tripped kitchen cupboards too high my wife was unable to reach top shelf I am 5.7 and just able to reach single bed duvets were too small car park spaces were to tight 2 days we were unable to use our car because I could not open the door enough to get in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Hi There,
Really sorry to hear this at this stage. As you know I did email you twice during your stay. Firstly when you arrived to make sure you had arrived and everything was OK for you. To which you responded and I quote "we have everything we need and everything is fine. Many thanks". So you can understand how disappointed I am now to read your review. As you can see we strive so hard to get it right and checked in with you a number of time to make sure everything was to your liking. As I mentioned a number of times during our correspondence all of the information required is included in the information pack send to all guests before arriving. This includes clear instructions on the TV and all appliances my apologies if you did not see that. Agreed parking spaces in Spain are tight! John, I will take your comment on board and many thanks for taking the time to leave your comments. Best Regards Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucycre
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great holiday in this brilliant apartment!”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our stay in this apartment. It has stunning views and is in a very central location, with the Marina and beach a short walk away. The pool was very peaceful in September and also has a great view, overlooking the Marina. There is a small garden area that our toddler son loved to ramble around! The apartment itself is tastefully decorated and is very well equipped with beach towels, deckchairs etc. The owner Brian is incredibly helpful and dealt with any questions or issues we had in a prompt and courteous manner. Car parking is provided in the basement but I'm afraid the allocated space is incredibly tight!! We chose to park our hire car directly across the road, outside the supermarket, and never had any issues. We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday here and would love to make a return trip in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our holiday home. We are delighted to hear you and your family had such a good time and that you found everything to your liking. It was a pleasure to have you stay! If you are planning on a return trip please don’t hesitate to contact us as we would be delighted to welcome you and your family back again at any stage. Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zippyjuli...
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“AB FAB FROM START TO FINISH - A REAL HOME FROM HOME”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My fiends and I spent 2 weeks in Sept 2016 in this fabulaous appartment
The owner Brian was a dream to deal with he even called us on our arrival in Malaga to make sure we were all ok.
The resort itself has everything and all amenities were right on our doorstep....including 2 well stocked supermarkets with plenty of food and plenty of drinks and not expensive at all.
Just around the corner was the marina with every kind of cuisine from around the world you can think of......all the restaurants were excellent.
You can get a very good full English breakfast just round the corner on the marina at VISEVERSA GASTRO PUB and they also do Suday Lunch.....the food is great and the staff are very friendly they can't do enough for you.

We will be returning next September 2017....flights are already booked

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Julie, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! It makes all the hard work worthwhile! You and your friends were a pleasure to host. Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us this year and delighted to see you again!!! Cheers! Brian.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Oct 2016
Thanks for the great review! Was a pleasure to host you and delighted to see you made the most of the Port of Estepona!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Many thanks!! Delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Do hope to see you guys again sometime in the future...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing