We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ken”

Restaurante Club Nautico Estepona
Ranked #286 of 565 Restaurants in Estepona
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 4 May 2017 via mobile

I went out tonight with friends to Restaurante Club Nautico Estapona after reading reviews on Tripadvisor. The meal has to have been the worst and costly I have ever eaten. Two of us had monk fish that had not been cooked it was still raw disgusting. The other two guys had sea bass cooked in salt it was severed butchered and not presented at all well. The whole experience cost over 200 Euro the only thing worth its pice was the wine. My advice is don't go to this restaurant if you want good sea food.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Thomo66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2017

The service was reasonably good. The food was disgusting-under cooked and badly presented fish.
The Manager made no attempt to apologise for the quality of the food and became quite indignant when we complained.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ianjo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2016

It has a great terrace that overlooks the marina and out to sea. Friendly staff and great service. Shame we did not eat there as the menu looked superb. We went just for drinks

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Service
Thank SallieWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Perfectly situated Mediterranean restaurant, right on the marina with an upstairs view out over the Med horizon.

Food cannot be faulted and the owner/head waiter is a nice fellow. We were a large rowdy bunch and I don't think it sat well with a few of the waiters who's patience ran a little thin, as did a table next to us who were very sullen looking and even asked to be moved away!

If it wasn't for these minor issues it would have been a big fat 5 star! We left a generous tip as our apology to the irritable waiters although looking back maybe they should have been a bit smilier. Either way great food and great evening.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank J_Prizzle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2015 via mobile

Very nice restaurant Italian overlooking the harbour. We had dinner there a bit more expensive than other restaurants in the area but overall very good.

Date of visit: August 2015
1  Thank Phil_Langdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Club Nautico Estepona also viewed

Estepona, Costa del Sol
 
Estepona, Costa del Sol
Estepona, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Restaurante Club Nautico Estepona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing