We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Blissful”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of CASA O'NEILL

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Chiclana de la Frontera, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
SarahS105...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Blissful”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Loved the villa & pool. Immaculate, quiet, superbly equipped. Hosts Catrin & Andre lovely people, their house is on site but we didn't see them unless we needed to. Very Spanish area meaning not overrun with ex-pats which was perfect for us. Beautiful clean beaches. Great restaurants, not near villa but we knew car would be a must. Will definitely return in future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the well-equipped villa
Liked least: the dirt road access and that there were no restaurants within walking distance
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael W
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Villa and Location.”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Easy Booking - Questions answered promptly -Easy Access to Jerez Airport - meet and greet service near to motorway making access to property trouble free - Fantastic beaches 10 minutes drive away -local supermarkets.

Nice spacious clean property and grounds - lovely pool.

A home from home

Fantastic- We will definitely go again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terje O
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect holliday !”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We have a very good stay in the house Casa Oneill. Andre who was agentcy for the appartement had an nice and perfect way to give us all information we need abaout the area. He was also our nabour and was anonymus and friendly for our stay. Pool and house was perfect :) Coming back one day !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2015
Thank you for your kind comments, Andre is amazing and such an asset to guests as he has so much knowledge of the area. We look forward to welcoming you again if you return to the beautiful region. Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David A
1 review
“The real spain!”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This villa was exactly what we were looking for. Plenty of space, very clean, fantastic pool and an outside bar!! Liz provided a very comprehensive welcome pack and this really helped in our stay. The local ventas are fantastic and la barossa is beautiful. Having Andre right next door was great and he was very obliging. We would definitely stay here again and are already planning a return trip. (also, the fridge has a beer flap :) )

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2014
Thank you for your kind comments - we are glad you enjoyed your stay at what used to be our home. The area is beautiful and unknown by many people - you are right it certainly is The Real Spain!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing