We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent”
Das Haus, Blick auf die Zimmerfenster
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Das Haus, Blick auf die Zimmerfenster
Der Hauseingang Studio mit Küche
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Das Haus, Blick auf die Zimmerfenster
Der Hauseingang
Studio mit Küche
Studio mit Küche
Studio mit Küche
Studio mit Küche
Die Küche
Das Bad zur Mitbenutzung
Die Terrasse
Enten im Garten
Das Naturschutzgebiet
Pescher See
Rundgang um den See
See mit Insels
Enten auf dem See
Sonnenuntergang am See
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Michael O
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great accommodation, friendly landlord, as you stay by your mother
I will come again,a good place in cologne

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung. Es freut mich, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat. Gern würde ich Sie in meinem Haus wieder begrüßen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika B
1 review
“Nice location for visitors of Cologne Trade fairs”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in October 2017

Very nice and helpful host, who makes that every guest feel comfortable during stay. Rooms are clean & well equipped with the most necessery items. Due to loc­a­tion and trans­port links to Cologne Trade fair, it is great place for people visiting Cologne for fairs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2018
Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung. Es freut mich, daß es Ihnen gefallen hat. Gern würde ich Sie in meinem Haus wieder begrüßen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kay C
Tucson, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“See how the average German lives”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I would recommend this to someone who has a car and wants to live in typical German accommodations. I visited friends living nearby, so it worked well for me. The owner is very hospitable, provides an excellent breakfast, and keeps things neat and clean. Stair climbing is required. There is a lake nearby, altho I didn't visit it.

I wouldn't recommend it to the typical American tourist b/c it is too far out from Cologne's tourist attractions. Public transportation is available; both a bus and train are req'd to get into the city, at least 30 minutes. You would have to feel comfortable navigating public transportation auf deutsch! Driving and parking in center city could be complicated.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
Vielen Dank für die Bewertung. Es freut mich, daß es Ihnen gefallen hat. Gern würde ich Sie in meinem Haus wieder begrüßen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yangomodo...
Lausanne, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2018
Es gibt verschiedene Zimmer. Wer ein Zimmer mit Badmitbenutzung und eigenem WC bucht, weil es günstiger im Preis ist, bekommt genau das, was er gebucht hat. Bitte vor der Buchung richtig lesen, danke!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S3005JPmi...
Lippstadt, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung. Es freut mich, daß es Ihnen gefallen hat. Gern würde ich Sie in meinem Haus wieder begrüßen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing