We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
88
197
110
37
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
197
110
37
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews queens hotel close to the airport great hotel business trip train station stadtpark kettle
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 447 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

Looks like an office block outside but inside is lovely. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room had everything we needed. Shower was a little cramped with a low ceiling and positioning of tap meant we kept turning water off when moving. Breakfast was very good with losts if choice and good quality food. Easy access to s bahn train station.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank clairecC847TM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonardo Hotel H, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Hotel Hamburg City Nord, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Dear Claire, thank you very much for your review.
We look forward to welcome you again, soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

We had a stop over in Hamburg for just one night. Before the stop over/night was booked I had a great correspondance with K. Schulz from the reservation office in order to get breakfast booked, ensure that we could leave the car at the hotel and then get free transfers to and from the airport. Everything worked out to my absolute satiesfaction.
Also the breakfast was excellent and the transfers to and from the airport was no problem. We will use one of the Leonardo Hotels in Hamburg another good time.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Henrik_K_Beder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonardo Hotel H, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Hotel Hamburg City Nord, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear Henrik, thank you very much for your review.
We are glad you had a fine stay with us and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

I stayed here for work reasons after not staying here for a while. I noticed a real marked improvement in the service and the cleanliness which was great to see. When I arrived in the room, there was fresh fruit and chocolates on offer, this was a really nice touch! The only weird thing is the ceiling in the shower was metal mesh, it was a little rusty and looked strange, you could see up into what looked like the cavity.

Breakfast is nice here, will provide soya milk on request and there is a large selection of food on offer.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DemelzaStevenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonardo Hotel H, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Hotel Hamburg City Nord, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Dear Demelza, thank you very much for your review. We are glad you came back and gave us the chance to improve our service. Hopefully, you'll continue to stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Had one night here last week and found it conveniently located to the airport and the city. Friendly and helpful staff on the front desk. Room clean and quiet. Ate in the restaurant in the evening and food was okay for a quick bite. Bar looked stocked and staff were friendly
Every bit of this place was clean. I've stayed in several Leonardos in Hamburg and this has so far been my favourite

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Businesstravelbloke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonardo Hotel H, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Hotel Hamburg City Nord, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Thank you very much for your good review. We are happy you had a nice stay with us and look forward to welcome you again, soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel in all respects
Clean well appointed rooms
Excellent choice of breakfast buffet
Great staff and very good location close to the airport
Ideal if you are going to the north side of Hamburg

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank M6046BGkeithb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonardo Hotel H, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Hotel Hamburg City Nord, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Thank you very much for your review, Keith. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews