We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/12/03
Expedia.com
US$123
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/12/04
Trip.com
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/12/04
Hotels.comUS$123
PricelineUS$122
Prestigia.comUS$128
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 084)
Filter reviews
2 084 results
Traveller rating
908
852
235
57
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
908
852
235
57
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wall street underground station nice hotel minute walk within walking distance hotel is located quiet location hotel bar breakfast was excellent checkpoint charlie carpet stops sights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2 084 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2021

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aaron Worrall, Other at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 October 2021

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aaron Worrall, Other at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 September 2021

A great location for exploring Berlin as the underground station is only about 200 metres from the Hotel. Also we like to walk & most of the must see sights in Berlin are all within walking distance. The only disappointing thing about our stay was that the Hotel Bar was never open probably because of Covid restrictions. The Breakfast was excellent with a wide variety to choose from. Overall this a good hotel in a great location at a reasonable price.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
Thank campbellgerard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron Worrall, Other at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2021

Dear Guest,
We appreciate you taking your time to share your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you had such a pleasant stay at our hotel.
It would be our pleasure to welcome you again on your next visit to Berlin.
Best regards,
Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

The hotel is perfectly situated in a quiet neighbourhood. It is located near all the main points of interest in East Berlin (Mitte) all within walking distance. Rooms are very clean and spacious with a pleasant and well thought through design. We absolutely loved the courtyard and the very friendly and helpful staff.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Enrico v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron Worrall, Other at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2021

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte for your recent stay in Berlin.
We are delighted to know your entire stay was to your satisfaction and that you truly enjoyed every moment of your stay with us.
We hope we will get another opportunity to welcome you back soon.
Kind regards,
Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2021

The hotel is in very good location, very near U2, buses 147, 200. The surrounding of the hotel is beautiful. You can find everything you need and the staff is so helpful. Last but not least, do not miss the great breakfasts!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank petra106
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron Worrall, Other at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2021

Dear Guest,
We would like to personally thank you for the great review and for sharing your impressions with other travellers. It is wonderful to know that you were satisfied with all aspects of your stay and that we managed to exceed your expectations. We will have a great pleasure sharing your feedback with the rest of our team. It would be wonderful to welcome you back on your next visit to Berlin.
Kind regards,
Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Kudamm Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews