We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Night”
Review of X-Bar Berlin

X-Bar Berlin
Ranked #71 of 674 Nightlife in Berlin
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Delicious cocktails (all classics, huge selection) at fair prices. Happy Hour every day 18: 00-20: 30
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Had such a awesome night at this place. Great Drinks fair in Price. Nice Stuff. Not so easy to find at Raumerstraße 17. Highly Recommended

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank LosOllos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

A very pleasant atmosphere. The palette of cocktails is unique! Selected after the recessions. And I can only agree with the praise. There is another visit decided matter.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank DianZing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Was in here around 7pm on a Saturday night to find many of the tables reserved but luckily they found us a free place. The cocktail list is really extensive and the drinks were great; good sized and strong. Happy hour is 6-8 which is a bonus as some are quite highly priced. Staff were really friendly and attentive which always makes the experience nicer. Will definitely be back!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank KathrynM93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

I visited this bar when staying local after reading some recommendations.

Extensive drinks list (which between the group of 12 we managed to get through quite a lot) the biggest compliment I could pay is that after arriving at 10pm the last of us left at 6am.

Great bar staff and somewhere if I were to visit Berlin again I would ensure I make an effort to go back!!!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Mccousins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2016

X-Bar is a hive of activity, it's not for those who don't like crowds! Excellent cocktails make it worth the effort though.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank PhilR2040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed X-Bar Berlin also viewed

 
Berlin, Germany
 

Been to X-Bar Berlin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing