We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$202
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/07
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Site
US$203
US$187
View Deal
SAVE US$16
Free cancellation until 21/03/07
Expedia.com
US$197
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/07
eDreamsUS$203
Hotels.comUS$197
Trip.comUS$203
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 245)
Filter reviews
2 245 results
Traveller rating
1 664
406
117
36
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 664
406
117
36
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monkey bar neni restaurant jungle room top floor zoo view mini cooper bluetooth speaker cool hotel great hotel rooftop bar hotel guests direct access floor to ceiling windows great design design hotel hotel experience third floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2 245 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2020

Our large Jungle room offered a beautiful view over the green heart of the center and the zoo. Calm and comfortable energy during our stay. Great high-end design and space. The Hotel staff is wonderful. Restaurant offers a fine menu and excellent service. Facilities around the hotel were fantastic.

Room tip: Die Lager Jungle room Zimmer ist super!
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andrep42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolin R-B, Sonstige at 25hours Hotel Bikini Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2020

Hi andrep42

Thank you for your feedback.
It has been a pleasure having you with us.

We are looking forward welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards
Carolin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2020 via mobile

The hotel itself had an interesting vibe and stay was very nice. But the staff at Bikini Bar was agressive, with condescending attitude, raising his voice, and unwelcoming. When you spend average €18 per drink, you expect to be treated somewhat well and with dignity.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank E570DKfloris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2020 via mobile

Lovely place with stylish interior and lots of lovely details. Especially, we loved the Neni restaurant and Monkey bar, which are located on top of the building. Delicious food and drinks to sit back and relax. However, a place to simply have a cup of tea or coffee in the morning would have been a very nice add-on. Therefore, we would recommend a coffee machine and water boiler in the rooms. Thank you for the nice stay.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank kuhlemuh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolin R-B, Sonstige at 25hours Hotel Bikini Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2020

Hallo kuhlemuh

thank you for your feedback.
It has been a pleasure welcoming you in the urban jungle.

We are looking forward seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2020 via mobile

I’ve stayed in a lot of hotels in Berlin and have loved all of them - this has to be the best though. The rooms are really cool but also comfy. The breakfast is fantastic and the staff are friendly. The location is very good - convenient for public transport but also for the main sights of west Berlin. The hotel was spotlessly clean. This hotel also has a great bar at the top. I will be back.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Lep1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolin R-B, Sonstige at 25hours Hotel Bikini Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2020

Hallo Lep1986

thank you for your feedback.
It has been a pleasure welcoming you in the urban jungle.

We are looking forward seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2020

Rooms with zoo view are exceptional, there are spectacles to follow apes and bears, Monckey bar and Neni rooftops have great views over Berlin and breafast is super nice! Reception people and other staff are very polite.

Room tip: zoo view rooms are super
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christiane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolin R-B, Sonstige at 25hours Hotel Bikini Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2020

Hallo Christiane S

thank you for your feedback.
It has been a pleasure welcoming you in the urban jungle.

We are looking forward seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews