We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 945)
Filter reviews
2 945 results
Traveller rating
1 491
1 147
230
51
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 491
1 147
230
51
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large supermarket supermarket downstairs central atrium u bahn station the ground floor very nice hotel tegel airport close to the hotel reception desk the room was nice the air conditioning reception area per day bars and restaurants comfortable rooms public transport excellent breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 2 945 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Nice hotel, comfortable rooms. Easy access to public transport.

I would stay here again in the future.

Reception were extremely friendly and helpful.

There is a full supermarket in the basement, great for an early morning shop for drinks and snacks.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ichbineinberleeener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChapeauHotels, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Thank you very much for this gret feedback.

We hope we can welcome you again soon.

Best regards -
your MOA Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

We spent the weekend in this hotel in Berlin. We chose this hotel to meet our friends. We all liked it. Convenient location, quiet location, comfortable rooms. Especially I would like to note a good supermarket just 10 meters from the entrance to the hotel.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 381alekseyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChapeauHotels, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Thank you very much.

We hope you had a great time in Berlin with your friends.
Hope to see you again.

Best wishes -
your MOA Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

I was in a hotel with 7-months baby, we stayed in a suite room that was really perfect for our family. The room was cleaned every day, very friendly and helpful staff. Definitely recommend for staying.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DayTrip42231482220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChapeauHotels, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you so much and all the best for you and your family.

Best wishes-
The MOA Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

I have just got back from a long weekend staying at this hotel! It was a surprise for my boyfriends birthday and both of our first time in Germany! This hotel is amazing. I can’t fault it at all. The staff were so friendly and helpful and the hotel itself was lovely! The area is great aswell with the main tourist attractions only a bus or subway away! i will definitely be back here at the Mercure! Thank you for making our first holiday together so specialxxx

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Stay27352023239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChapeauHotels, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2018

Thank you so much!

We are glad you and your boyfriend enjoyed a romantic city trip:-)

All the best-
your MOA Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

Large modern hotel with great service. Bed perfect and room included large modern TV.
Super breakfast with all sorts of choices, also personal wishes are fulfilled.
Bar and restaurant are good but there are many more near by.
Not too far from all the great sites. Many good restaurants in walking distance.
Great!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ecve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChapeauHotels, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Your feedback is great! Thank you very much!!!

All the best -
your MOA Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews