We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$171
PricelineUS$171
Agoda.comUS$171
TripadvisorUS$171
Trip.com
StayForLong
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
181
180
48
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
181
180
48
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old bridge vaulted cellar main bridge third floor nice breakfast town centre window fortress garage wardrobe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

We were there two nights, and really enjoyed the hospitality, and location. We walked from train station, maybe 15 minutes. The food and bier were excellent! The owner was very helpful, and even gave us a ride. I would definitely go back!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank arneklepinger77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Very nice hotel in the middle of town. Great breakfast in the old cellar. Unexpected funny evening at the Main river, cosy wine drinking culture at the pedestrian bridge just outside the hotel. Definitely worth a second visit.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank M4108ZKsusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

This was a great hotel. Close to the old bridge but far enough away from the hustle and bustle too. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable and breakfast was wonderful. I would stay here again and highly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CruiseClubIntl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The rooms are typical for the region. Not extraordinary comfortable, but evrything is available. The breakfast is served in a beautiful location and the standard is available in a good quality. The service is very friendly.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kai R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017

Everything for this hotel was splendid with the exception of the parking. We arrived late, as we told them we would. There is parking in a garage approx 50 meters from the hotel, and "just up the street". Only issue was it was closed and the gates were across the entrance of the garage. We were told to park different places by different hotel associates. You need to be very careful parking here as there are many tow away parking places that do not seem to cater to the hotel. Other than that, the hotel was fine.

Room tip: Room is clean and standard for whatnone finds in Germany.
Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews