We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$132
Expedia.comUS$132
CheapTicketsUS$132
Orbitz.comUS$132
TravelocityUS$132
eDreamsUS$132
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
52
41
2
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
41
2
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night guests germany reception parking city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2019

Stayed here as part of a conference at the University. This is a very modern hotel. Great fresh rooms with a big shower and all the conveniences of TV, WiFi, ... really nice rooms. They do not seem to have an AC only heating / ventilation. Never managed to get the temperature below 23C which is a bit hot for sleeping.

The restaurant downstairs has a get selection for breakfast and dinner. Great service and great selection. Very much enjoyed staying here.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank HenrikC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2019 via mobile

We stayed 1 night in this hotel as traveling around Germany, and during our stay, we could feel completely like at home. The staff very friendly and professional, clean hotel and nice room. We loved the food at restaurant in the evening a incredible and tasty dinner a really good one and good breakfast too in the morning with nice helpfull staff. Definitively a good place to visit again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 698justm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2018 via mobile

Was at Melchior Park for 2 nights.
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Spacious rooms, welcoming staff and a good, friendly restaurant.
Also with a nice sauna area. Fitness area convenient if only a few persons are there. (This may be the only downside in a great hotel, a couple more fitness machines would do)
Highly recommend.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank BernardVassallo_4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

I was for a business trip in Würzburg Germany and really love this hotel, it is near the park, nice place for relax and have a very good restaurant with perfekt meals and drinks in the night ;) I have got a room witha garden view, it was something beautifull :) thank you ...

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Johnney_Janko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018 via mobile

Nice reception and good and quick check inn. We’ve stayed in executive room. Nice spacious and clean. Double beds we don’t like, we prefer kingsize queens bed. Also the two separate bed blanquette we don’t prefer. Car Parking €12 quite expensive for parking far away from city centre. A pitty sauna closed already at 22:00. But all in all we have had a good experience

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JankeesR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews