We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (425)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveller rating
265
129
20
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
265
129
20
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station sliced salami old town free wifi main station nice bar area yogurt short walking distance included breakfast modern hotel appointed rooms location is great would definitely stay here again river cruise city centre business trip small room
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 425 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2018

Zero complaints. Reasonably priced, helpful staff, nice breakfast. Very nice location near train station and old city. Lots to see within walking distance. They have all the basics covered. Everything was clean, very comfortable bed and large bathroom. I'd call the accommodations somewhat utilitarian, but there is absolutely nothing not to recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Stanley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

I was very happy with this hotel! Sometimes I find that despite glowingly positive reviews there's usually a problem - and I'm a light sleeper so that's usually the sound proofing - not in this case! My room was right by the elevator which worried me straight away but I didn't hear anything from that or any of the other rooms which was great! The bed was comfortable - pillows were thin but they provided others when I asked, and the bathroom was huge! Breakfast was very nice with lots of homemade and organic stuff - I also got a free beer for booking on their website :) Very friendly people and good location close to the Hauptbahnhof and easy walking distance to the old town!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hellofish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

This small hotel is truly a hidden gem. It is located within walking distance to train station, bus station, and is walkable to most of the old town areas and great places to eat. Hotel was clean, comfortable, and had a lovely courtyard for relaxing with a glass of wine from the bar. Included breakfast was outstanding! The staff was friendly and helpful Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. The bathroom sink area was small, but everything was clean and maintained. Many nice touches...a note of welcome with cookies!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Booked a weekend in Nuremberg and stayed at the art and business hotel. It is in a great location, we flew from Manchester airport, straight off the plane down to the underground and within half an hour arrived at the hotel. Really easy to get there on the u2 and the hotel was literally 5 minutes walk. 5 minute walk to the old town too. Really impressed with the location. Breakfast was adequate, hotel had a nice bar area with an outside seating area. Room was fine, maybe tea and coffee making facilities would be a welcome added extra. Couldn’t fault the reception staff, they were very welcoming and helpful. I would definitely stay here again, too much to see in a weekend.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank KarenSheen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

good stay during DKT fairy. short, 2 mins walk to underground and a few stops to Messe. comfortable stay with ok bathroom, complimentary two bottles of water and personalized care. very cosy breakfast with selfmade food...

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank expat72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews