We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
10
20
21
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
20
21
9
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Super-soft mattresses on the beds! Seriously, we haven't seen those in Europe's hotels/motels yet - American-style softness (for those whom it'd concern). 5-min walk to a nearby park which is a real forest, and generally just lovely surroundings. We walked to that forest and were totally charmed :)). Last but not least - BREAKFAST was oh-so-nice. Such a rich choice! I'd stay here again, and again ... really.

Room tip: There is an elevator and rooms with balcony (to be specifically ordered I guess).
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OlgaS16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

Clean and semi spacious room at a reasonable price. We chose this hotel as one night stayover. VERY quiet area with nothing to do but perfect for our purpose and close to the autobahn for a driving break. Breakfast good with a variety of choises

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Trucci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2015 via mobile

The first impression was great but it quickly turned into a big disappointment. We were in a room, 121, and the wifi didnt work in that room. The room looked clean, but later in the evening we were busy killing spiders in that room. We killed 8 spiders in total, it was a nightmare. Besides the spiders, it was alright. Everything was there, but just not that great, just okay.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Geoffrey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2012

Not made very welcome upon arrival early afternoon, we were interested in visiting the Nazi Rally Stadium and the Receptionist could not be bothered to get a local map to show us directions, just told us to follow the signs and pointed to a large map that was available on the wall. Luckily we had a GPS so we were able to find our way to the location. Hotel was very basic and slightly worn, appeared to be used for business and contract wokers, rather than tourists. They had WIFI facilities only available in the foyer of the hotel which were not available in our room, albeit the on line information advised this was available. The evening receptionist advised that this facility was very low powered and really only worked if you came and sat in a very small public area next to reception.

The positive for this Hotel was the excellent breakfast and dining facilities.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2012

That's the second time we end up here...because who organizes the trips do not have a clue of what it is.
I have problem with dust and dust mites, due to allergy and asthma.
I entered to the hotel and to the room they gave me (#259) and I couldn't stop coughing.
I had to sleep with the heating on and with a opened window.
Breakfast: more or less ok, a part from the end of the week..the yoghurt and the juice were sour.
The sauna is more or less ok..
The gym is practically not existing...

I would look for something different especially if we talk about business trips...

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelersAngelsTips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews