We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ibis Nuernberg Altstadt(Nuremberg)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$116
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$105
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Victoria(Nuremberg)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$155
US$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$120
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Movenpick Hotel Nuremberg-Airport(Nuremberg)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$103
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (962)
Filter reviews
962 results
Traveller rating
226
373
249
81
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
226
373
249
81
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfootball stadiumhilton offersan updategold memberburger kingtaxi ridedocumentation centerpublic transportationcity centrestayed for one nightbusiness hoteltrade showhotel staffeasy accessbusiness tripvisiting nurembergold town
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 962 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Service,stuff and verry nice rooms. It was a pleasure to spend my birthday name there. Placed in a nature area far from the agitation of the city,between zoo garden and Nürnberg Messe,you will breath only fresh air and wake up in the morning with bird's songs. Perfect for walks,activities outside with your partner,kids or friends. With many options for relax,meditation and recharge yourself. For sure I will come back any time I will visit Nürnberg... and if you are smart and you make a reservation before enough time,they will make you a good offer and nice discounts. So go there... don't wait any longer. Have fun

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Stefania I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Great quiet location. Newly upgraded rooms, bus stop is right in front of hotel. 3.10 euros each way per person. Hotel staff friendly and very helpful. Would recommend this to anyone staying in Nuremberg.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Devin231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Nuremberg, Manager at Hilton Nuremberg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Devin,

thank you for being our guest during your recent trip to Nuremberg and for the time you took to share your feedback with us and the Tripadvisor community.

I am pleased to read that you liked your room and that you were content with the levels of service you experienced during your time at our hotel.

It would be my pleasure to welcome you back as our guest in the near future and I send my best regards,

Manuela Brode
Hotelmanager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

We have been to this hotel before and always liked the close proximity to the Messe. The hotel really needs an overhaul, elevators do not work with room cards, the furniture clearly has had more flight hours than the average boeing 747. On top of this I asked for an extension cable to restart my wife’s disability scooter because of a software malfunction while it was in the car. They did not give it to me so my wife got stuck in the car. I had to drive to a nearby shop to get it fixed. Hilton to me that is a very bad score.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank SvenGravendeel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Nuremberg, Manager at Hilton Nuremberg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Sven,

thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for the time you took to share your open feedback with us via Tripadvisor .

It is to regret to be informed that we were not able to meet your expectations during your time at our hotel and I am very sorry to hear about the inconveniences you described.

I hope that you were able to enjoy your time in Nuremberg nevertheless and I send my best regards.

Manuela Brode
Hotelmanager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

My room was very warm and the air conditioning did not seem to be switched on yet! The day had turned unseasonably warm(80 degrees) in April. Very uncomfortable! The bar and restaurant service was mediocre. The food was a highlight however! Nice menu with good variety from which to select! Probably will not stay here again without making sure the air conditioning worked.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank mbond1900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Nuremberg, General Manager at Hilton Nuremberg, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Hello Guest,

thank you for being our guest during your recent trip to Nuremberg and for the time you took to share your valued feedback with us via Tripadvisor.

I am glad to hear that you were content with the level of service our bar/ restaurant and kitchen team provided . It was my true pleasure to read that we achieved that goal in your case and I will therefore share your kind words with my colleagues right away.

Best regards
Manuela Brode
Hotelmanager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights at this hotel for business reasons and did not have any significant issues, however, I felt like walking into a late 1990s hotel.
Front desk staff was very nice and competent, however, the infrastructure and hotel looks has passed its prime:
rooms need updating with a bathroom with poor lighting (3 small spots above the sink but still a red infrared light on a mechanical timer to warm the room (no bright light in the bathtub and toilet areas), used up room carpet had brighter days and internet sign in via the browser even on a smartphone are very “old” technology I wouldn’t expect from a hotel chain that drives app online checkin. In addition, the HHonors business package internet has managed to take 15 min to download a presentation of 150Mb.
The location is not bad but I would welcome modern accommodations.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank fstiffan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Nuremberg, General Manager at Hilton Nuremberg, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Hello Guest,

thank you very much for being our guest at the Hilton Nuremberg and for taking the time to share your valued feedback with the tripadvisor community.

I am glad to hear that you were content with the level of service our team provided.

It is to regret to be informed that we were not able to meet your expectations during your time at our hotel and I am very sorry to hear about the inconveniences you described.

I hope that you were able to enjoy your time in Nuremberg nevertheless and I send my best regards.
Manuela Brode
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews