We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good lunch in Annecy centre!”
Review of La Ciboulette

La Ciboulette
Ranked #34 of 546 Restaurants in Annecy
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Romantic, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 6 November 2018

We have had lunch here a few times and always found it very well run and with very good food in a nice room.

Its not cheap but not eye watering either and good value in my view for very good service and meals.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank carol c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (720)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 721 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

Had dinner at La Ciboulette with my mum and grandma and we all absolutely loved it! The food was delicious and the service was impeccable. Would definitely highly recommend!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Monya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Not cheap but amazing. All kinds of little extras we didn't anticipate or expect. All on top of our main menu that was to die for. When I say not cheap I also mean on calories - we had to walk for an hour afterwards to feel we'd burned off at least a little of our incredible dinner.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

We celebrated our 50th Wedding Anniversary with a treat by experiencing a memorable meal . Fine Dining room , very attentive staff , and good service . The € 65 menu was our choice . Amuse Bouche as a shot of Gazpachio topped with tomato froth , starter was a lake fish mousseline with a lobster tail warm , main course was a veal saddle nugget of meat with a tasty jus accompanied by an aubergine /tomato mixture and carrot . Following this was a large cheese trolley with more than 23 choices of cheese , the desert was a mirabelle plum tart with chocolate and ice cream , to finish was a small selection of 3 delicate tasters .

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Chris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

Had our evening meal there. Very friendly staff, nice and almost cozy garden and interior. Excellent food. Loved all of it!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank B M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Ciboulette also viewed

Annecy, Haute-Savoie
Annecy, Haute-Savoie
 
Annecy, Haute-Savoie
Annecy, Haute-Savoie
 
Annecy, Haute-Savoie
 

Been to La Ciboulette? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing