We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Saint-Tropez, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

MICHAEL R
1 review
“Good location”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Very good location. Very clean. Very good parking.
Huge problem getting keys-very confusing and incorrect directions. Without a mobile phone I would still be waiting. English spoken & understood very poorly by local contact.
Poorly equipped apartment- no soap or shampoo, no basic cooking supplies, one towel in bathroom.
TV did not work - took 24hr to get fixed. - no English channels

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Getting keys
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2016
Thanks for your review Michael and your input. I am very sorry to hear about the miscommunication with my local contact. Francoise is a very helpful and kind person and would do everything possible to welcome you do anything for you.
I am sorry to hear that you were not able to find teh location well. I have had more than 30 guests and never had an issue. It is true that a SatNav is not showing the building as it is a new development. Any phone with Google Maps will guide you to the exact location.

In regards to emmenities, we do not provide shampoo and soap as every guest have their own preferred shampoos. I am not sure about cooking appliances and again sorry to hear that there was not enough. It is a small kitchen and there 3 pans and 2 pots available for cooking. Sorry this did not suffice and I will ensure to have more for your use on a next occasion.
Unfortunately French TV's do not have English channels, but it is equipped with an Apple TV for you to watch all your series on Netflix, movies and play all your music.

I hope you had a pleasant stay and hope with all necessary changes I can welcome you again.

All the best,
Laurent
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;