We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time in Saint Tropez”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of the house with an outside living room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the house with an outside living room.
Entrance Outside dinning room at the back of the house.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Front of the house with an outside living room.
Entrance
Outside dinning room at the back of the house.
Garden around the house.
Indoor dining room and living room
Indoor dining room
American style kitchen, complete.
American style kitchen with all appliances.
Bedroom with queen bed.
Bedroom sleeping 4, 2 bunk beds.
Bedroom with queen bed.
Bedroom with queen bed.
Shower room.
Bathroom, with one bath, one shower.
One toilet.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Saint-Tropez, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JuleeEsq
Houilles, France
1 review
“Great time in Saint Tropez”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Excellent location for this villa, 5 mins walk to Place des Lices and to the port of St Tropez, making it very easy and limiting the use of the car. We spent time in family (10 people) and the villa was great. The three bathrooms make it very easy to share the space. The terrasses outdoor and just amazing. Frederique was a great hostess. Thanks a lot. We highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rick12345...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful house in an ideal location”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Maison Blanche was incredible. The location is simply amazing, just steps from the heart of beautiful Saint Tropez. The house itself is lovely, clean, airy and charming, with plenty of room, lots of sunlight, excellent furniture, a kitchen fully stocked with everything you could possibly want. Although it's just minutes from the center of town, the house is on a little quiet street where Tropeziennes live, and one of them stopped over to say hi when her kitty hopped onto our fence. Frédérique, the landlady, gave us some beach recommendations and they were gems. Saint Tropez and the surrounding beaches were so nice and picturesque, and the water was warm and clear. The house slept all 9 of us very comfortably, with us in one bedroom, our two kids in another, our friends and their child in a 3rd bedroom, and the grandparents in the 4th. We had the time of our lives and if ever go back, and I'm pretty sure we will, we will definitely stay in Maison Blanche.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MANUD192
Puteaux, France
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Merci Manuel, ce sera avec plaisir que je vous accueillerai de nouveau !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria M
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La ubicación y el equipamiento de la cocina
Liked least: La ropa de cama y toallas
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie R
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing