We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful holliday - Frencg Riviera”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sainte-Maxime, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Tintele
Riga, Latvia
1 review
“Beautiful holliday - Frencg Riviera”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A beautiful place where to spend the holiday. Everything was perfect. Super cute hosts- Barbara and her husbad Caspar. Very cosy house with all you need- dishwasher, laundry, two bathrooms- one with shower, second- with bath. Grill in the garden, beautiful and big swimming pool. Everything more beautiful as in pictures. Location- just perfect. Also we really enjoyed St. Maxime. Beautiful small village.
If we will have a chance to return to France Riviera- definitely we will choose this beautiful villa.
Best regards to Barbara and Caspar.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2017
That is so Nice to hear!
Thank you guys and we hope to see you guys soon again. Big Kiss to the babies.
Love Cas & Bar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uittenb0g...
Leiden, The Netherlands
1 review
“Feels like home”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very beautiful place, cosy, warm and wel looked after, great garden and swimmingpool!
We loved our stay there and our dog also!
For us it feels like home thanks to the owners, Barbara and Caspar, they can also gif you lots of tips for what to do!
They can even prepair a great meal or breakfast!
Also we loved the enviroment, beautiful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Thanks Mona & Pim! Really hope to see you back Some day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanluc201...
Bussum, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“Perfectly friendly for pets and beach nearby, also good access for less mobile people.”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in May 2016

The location is amazing- beach close by, walking distance. Rooms very nicely decorated.Great for friends and family gathering. Beautiful located pool surrounded by trees; lazy chairs available.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
femboven
Haarlem, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Merci Femke! Hopelijk mogen we je/jullie vaker ontvangen!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;