We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing location!”
other travellers have booked this property
A view of this elegant duplex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A view of this elegant duplex
The apartment building with the famous arcads, right on place Massena
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
A view of this elegant duplex
The apartment building with the famous arcads, right on place Massena
the comfortable bed in the mezzanine level with the ensuite bathroom
The sunny balcony facing the courtyard at the building back, the apt is quiet
The kitchen with all convenient items for your stay
brand new bathroom freshly re-designed
the famous flowers market at cours Saleya, just 3 minutes of walk away
A view of the building door under the building arcads
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fikmarsha...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing location!”
Reviewed 25 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment in a perfect location. Chris was really good at corresponding through email. The apartment was very clean well equipt with all mod cons- we especially liked the nespresso machine for morning coffee!
The only slight issue is the height of the upstairs mezzanine and low beams- my boyfriend is over 6 foot so found the bathroom a bit of a squeeze.
That said the apartment was otherwise fantastic, excellent value for money and the location more than made up for it! We had an amazing time in Nice and would recommend staying here highly!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
France
Reviewed 7 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nottingham
Reviewed 29 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: central location
Liked least: restricted height and awful balcony view
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Sep 2011
If everything was great why only write about some few exceptions?....

The terrace is a very sunny spot overlooking a very quiet typical and cute mediterranean courtyard, very romantic if you appreciate this, as other guests did.

The bathroom is located in the mezzanine, and the announce clearly precise: "Upstairs in the mezzanine area (180 cm high - not suitable for very tall or very large people)".

The kitchen is fully equipped (fridge, brandnew induction, quality stove, pan, plates and cutlery, kettle, nespresso coffee maker.....), the induction system can be use by anyone, it's very safe and a modern way to cook.

.....Please, what about the great part of the appartment in your review?

The owner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed 2 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minsk
Reviewed 17 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing