We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great spot in the old town”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Les Couleurs

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Floor plan of the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Richard C
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great spot in the old town”
Reviewed 28 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

A lovely first floor apartment in the old town of Nice, which has everything you need and a well equipped kitchen. The location is great, everything on your doorstep pretty much. A five minute walk to the seafront, ten minutes to the port. From here you can take a bus to Monaco and Menton for €1.50! The train station is about a 20 min walk through the Main Street of Nice.
The surrounding streets can be noisy in the morning/ evening , this did not bother us as the double glazed windows blocked most sounds out but you may want to consider this if you are after a tranquil break.
All in all we really enjoyed our stay, thank you Georgina

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2018
Thank you Richard. It is always a pleasure to welcome such respectful guests. Hope to see you again one day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
magswinso...
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“A little gem in a sparklingly beautiful city!”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

After booking, Georgia and I exchanged several messages which confirmed all was well with or booking. We arrived and were welcomed personally by Georgia!
The apartment is beautifully located in the centre of the old city. It is a perfect location for a 2 night stay.
The sounds of the hustle and bustle of the narrow street below wafting up into the apartment but in no way an intrusion. Ear plugs are advisable if you're a light sleeper!
The apartment is beautifully decorated with everything we needed for our stay.
The complimentary goodies...wine, coffee & biscuits were lovely!
Thankyou. We will be back one day!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derrylin, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Flyboi47
Bournemouth, Dorset
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This stunning light and airy apartment is in the perfect location just minutes away from the Promenade des Anglais. The surrounding streets have plenty of shops, bars, cafes and restaurants to cater for all tastes.

The apartment itself is tastefully decorated and furnished with everything you could possibly need from a fully equipped kitchen down to a DVD player with a good selection of DVD's. Free Wifi is also available.

With everything right on your doorstep I can't think of a better place to stay. It's certainly somewhere I would return to without hesitation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
We are glad you have enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to see you again in Nice!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skelligpu...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Old town”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had lovely stay in this apartment .Convenient safe location close to restaurants cafes and pubs. The tram was a 5 min walk . Nice is an amazing city with the daily market in the old town .The kitchen facilities were good so there was no excuse not to cook occasionally. We felt very safe and it was ideal being on the first floor.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing