We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super location with lovely wrap around balcony”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jacquelin...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Super location with lovely wrap around balcony”
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Lovely warm welcome on arrival. The apartment was clean and perfect for our week’s stay and would highly recommend. We loved the wrap around balcony and it’s location is ideal for short walks to the beach and old town. Perfect

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2018
Thank you Jacqueline for your lovely review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay at our apartment and we would love to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LMH4V
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice break”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A lovely central apartment with fabulous views from the second floor wrap around balcony over the bustling Nice main street, stylish shops and restaurants as well as great transport access. The apartment had everything we could possibly wish for.
View from the balcony by night

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thank you for your great review we are very pleased you enjoyed our apartment.
Hope to see you again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJF582015
Praiano, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect location for a Nice stay!”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I can't recommend this place enough. It's location is incredible. Right on the shopping strip, surrounded by great restaurants, and a stones throw from the water front.
The apartment is well appointed and clean, with everything you could need whilst traveling. Plus the property manager is very responsive and helpful.
We had such a marvelous time.
Of note, there is a lift in the complex if you have a lot of luggage (a lot of places we've stayed in France did not).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2015
Thank you for the great review. We are delighted you enjoyed the apartment and all that Nice has to offer. You were the perfect guests and we would be very happy to welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing