We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Dining Room
The Twin Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Turkish first
Any
English first
nyasa
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Our stay at this apartment was very comfortable. The apartment is very nicely furnished and decorated. The view from the balcony if the Mediterranean was outstanding. The owner was very helpful in making sure the stay was comfortable. I would recommend staying at this place in Nice,France.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the balcony
Liked least: distance from main town center
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kalex2
Brussels, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Overall great apartment but beware of noise.”
Reviewed 13 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Immaculately clean and bright apartment with great views and a good location. Ample space and nice furnishings. Looks just like the pictures on the site. There is ample free street parking right out front and good access to local busses. Just a couple warnings: 1) we had trouble with the wifi, which the owners were nice about but couldn't fix. 2) there is construction going on on the street on the back side of the apt., which will apparently be going on for the next two years. It is quite noisy starting by 8am and lasting most of the day. Not a problem if you are out and about most of the day but would be problematic if you like to nap or relax during the day. Or sleep in. 3). The apt is right on a lovely stretch of the promenade but pretty far away from the action and most restaurants, etc. it is great if you like a good long stroll or bike ride or don't mind hopping the bus, but don't expect to walk out into the heart of Nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, view.
Liked least: Noise, trouble with wifi.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stevven07
Falkirk, United Kingdom
3 reviews
“Very comfortable apartment with everything you need.”
Reviewed 22 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The apartment was very clean and well presented with lovely views from the terrace. We were greeted on arrival by the owner, and she spent some time with us pointing out the features of the apartment and giving us advice on where to go and what to see. The beds were very comfortable, and there was ample storage space. You can access the property from the front, directly off the Promenade, and from the back. The shared areas of the building were clean and tidy and there is a secure entry system. We had a rental car, but unfortunately the garage was out of use when we arrived. Parking at the back of the building was sometimes difficult, however the owners were very quick to resolve the problem with the garage so that we could use it. We would definitely go back!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna C
East Sussex, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb apartment in Nice”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The best place we've stayed at in Nice.
After a long drive we were relieved to find a parking space right outside (no charge over the weekend). The building has a lift up to the apartment so easy access all round. Our hosts gave us a wonderful warm welcome and provided local train/bus details for travelling further afield.
Beautifully furnished (someone has an eye for detail!) very comfortable and spotlessly clean – with everything we needed – exceeded our expectations.
Our children were thrilled to find bunk beds and a wall to write on!! With a wonderful view over the sea we could have sat on the balcony for hours. The walk into Nice along the Promenade des Anglais took us approx 15 minutes. The only downside was leaving – would have been very happy to stay for longer. If we return to Nice this apartment will be our first choice for somewhere to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mr ”
Reviewed 29 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Very comfortable and spotlessly clean apartment. Conveniently close to bus stops into the old town and the airport. Owner was very helpful and welcoming.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing