We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
You will love the sun drenched balconies view of the larger balcony from the kitchen balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
You will love the sun drenched balconies
view of the larger balcony from the kitchen balcony
there is a lovely little balcony accessible from the kitchen as well
High speed wifi internet and cable television included
The sofa has a real mattress and converts very easily and is super comfy
Great little dining table in the kitchen
Brand new separate shower room
Nearby Place du Pin
view from the larger balcony of the quiet and calm courtyard
great marketplace just around the corner
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
emilyc00
1 review
“Absolutely perfect!”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have just returned from this apartment and had a fantastic stay. Jason was very welcoming, he met us at the apartment and made sure we had everything we needed for our stay. He was also very flexible on check in/out times to meet our flight times.
The apartment is lovely, set in a traditional French building with the locals. The balcony was great to sit out in the warm evenings and the apartment was fully fitted with all the utensils etc that we needed + free wifi! Easy to get to from the airport, short walk from the port, beach, old town and Nice Riquier train station if you want to go to Cannes, Monaco or Antibes for the day.
We would definitely stay again next time we are in Nice. Thank you Jason :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Emily,
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay despite the recent events. You are welcome back anytime.
Best,
Jason
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
djhandy62...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Fresh and quaint traditional French apartment.”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Comfortable, well-designed little 4fh floor apartment giving guests a great experience of typical French apartment life. Quiet but engaging with Nice suburbia in the Riquier region. Close to many small restaurants and shops; easy walk to the old port, Acropolis and Vielle Vieux areas. Lift and great air-conditioner combatted the humid summer weather.

Owner Jason was most helpful on arrival . Apartment is very secure and has a new washing machine. We enjoyed our 8 days in Nice based in this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: New air conditioner
Liked least: Lack of curtains in kitchen - sun very hot in mornings.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen G
Loughborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment, great city!”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Having arrived at Nice airport later than planned thanks to delays, the instructions that Jason sent us were brilliantly reassuring as they were very clear and got us to the apartment easily.

The apartment is brilliant, very pretty and very clean. It also has the added benefit of the very effective air conditioning which was much appreciated by 2 Brits who are accustomed to cold weather! The bed is very comfy and because the apartment is not looking over the street, is quiet during the night.

The location is great for getting to Place Garibaldi (excellent place for evening meals) and is just down the road from the local train station that will get you to Monaco or Cannes. It's also just up the road from the port, and about a 20 minute scenic walk to the stone beach, which is beautiful.

There are main bus routes within a couple of minutes walk from the front door, that will get you all over the city. The public transport is just 5 euros per person a day to go on any of the buses or trams, which we really wished we'd discovered earlier in our trip!

Overall can't recommend highly enough. Will be back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sniland
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 15 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

My husband and I stayed for 4 nights in April with our 1 year old son. The apartment is in a great location, very close to the port. Two little playgrounds very close by kept our little man very happy. We really enjoyed everything about our stay and would highly recommend it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing