We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice place, compact but very well presented...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
mikea75
Lisbon, Portugal
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
“Very nice place, compact but very well presented and great hosts - recommended”
Reviewed 18 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Really enjoyed our 5 day stay here with family. It's maybe not quite as big as i expected but it's a really nice property and a very central location, if you have a car (which is a must).

Views are lovely and pool looked great (but not warm enough for use in february)...

Would recommend to anyone wanting to get to know Nice and the area around it - we got to Monaco and Antibes in no time from here.

Lovely owners and if you don't need anything from them, you have no idea they are there on the floor above.

They provided us with a ton of baby accessories and toys all at no extra cost.

Would use again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2015
Je vous remercie d'avoir pris la peine d'évaluer votre séjour. Vous avez été des locataires très courtois, ça a été un plaisir de vous recevoir.
En Février, c'est encore l'hiver même dans le sud de la France. Il a fait particulièrement froid et vous avez eu plus de 3 jours de pluie. La piscine est généralement utilisable à partir du printemps jusqu'à l'automne sous réserves que la température extérieure soit clémente. Les tarifs de la location tiennent compte de cela et son très faibles en basse saison, afin de ne pas pénaliser les clients qui ne peuvent l'utiliser.
Nous sommes effectivement situés sur les collines, à l'écart du tumulte du centre ville mais sommes situés dans Nice.
Je vous remercie de votre séjour et espérons à notre tour visiter votre belle région, au Portugal.
Merci de nous avoir choisi pour vos vacances à Nice.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
I thank you very much for sharing your thoughts. It was a great pleasure to meet you and your nice family. Your comments help us very much to improve the level of service. Small details can change a lot when you travel. Very warm regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lee C
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A very relaxing and enjoyable stay!!”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This is by far the best holiday we have experienced!! We were made to feel very welcome by the family and as a result we enjoyed our stay very much. The villa is very clean, tidy and well equipped with everything you could possibly need during your stay. The pool area is a relaxing and peaceful place to enjoy the sun during the day and we had many nights were we had the use of the BBQ. The villa is conveniently located with easy access to the centre of Nice, Monaco, Cannes and Ville-Franche. Public Transport is nearby, however we would advise to use car hire. We will most definitely be returning to Nice in the near future and we will certainly be staying here again. We would recommend this villa to anyone!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2014
I thank you very much for choosing us for you holidays in Nice and to take the time to share your experience on tripadvisor. We were very pleased to welcome you and hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back with your nice wife. You've been the "perfect guests"-:))
It is always very pleasant and reassuring to read that you've enjoyed very much your stay. Your satisfaction is valuable for us.
Warmed regards
Pascale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing