We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sunny and bright apartment in Nice Old Town”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartment Soleiada
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment Soleiada
living room and kitchen bedroom with double bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Apartment Soleiada
living room and kitchen
bedroom with double bed
kitchen
bathroom with washing machine
table for four
living room
view from the bedroom
view from the kitchen
view from the living room
view from the living room
bedroom
bedroom with big closet
bon appétit
living room
view from the kitchen
kitchen
view from the entrance
bathroom/kitchen
shower
view from the living room
bedroom
dishwasher
table when opened
welcome gift
The Table for 4
the big screen
for some flowers
big table for 4
fresh beverages in the fridge
view from the bedroom
sofa bed in the living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Egocu2
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sunny and bright apartment in Nice Old Town”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful apartment in the heart of Nice Old Town, five minutes walk from the beach and amenities and spoiled for choice for restaurants. Close to public transport which makes it ideal if you want to explore other towns but haven't hired a car.
The flat itself had everything required to accommodate a family of four (two adults, one teenager and one child). It was spotless. We didn't need to wash cutlery /crockery prior to using it (as in other rentals we've stayed in).
Even though the flat is close to all restaurants and pubs, it was incredibly quiet at night time.
And Aurélia is the perfect host. We didn´t have a chance to meet her, but throughout our stay, she made sure we were comfortable. When we told her our flight back to Scotland was late at night she even let us stay in her apartment until late afternoon.
I will be happy to recommend this apartment to friends and family.
Thanks Aurélia

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
Thank you soooo much! Very nice review, I'm so happy you enjoyed your holiday. Thank you in advance for your recommendation, it's very kind of you. Maybe we will have a chance to see us on your next trip on the Côte d'Azur!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phenmore
Westfort
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Aurelia is an excellent hostess. The apartment was clean and was equipped with everything we required. The proximity to restaurants, shops, the beach and transportation is superb, We would definitely stay again,

Cheers

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2017
Thank you so much! I’m glad you had a wonderful holiday and would be so happy to welcome you next time you are in Nice!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fatimap74...
Peterborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely week in Nice”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Lovely apartment in a good location. All the key places were easily reachable by foot. Apartment was clean and the double bed very comfortable. Bit of a steep climb to get to the apartment but after all the food and wine we had that wasn't a bad thing!

Didn't meet Aurelia as she arranged for a friend to show us into the Apartment but was always very helpful if we had any questions via email. Love Nice and have been coming here for the last 6 years and would definitely consider staying here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Thanks for the nice review! I would be very happy to welcome you again by your next trip in Nice! Kind regards, Aurélia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julian A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Central to Everything”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Well placed in the old town and up a slight hill this apartment is spotless, perfectly equipped and well looked after. Fine for 4 people - the living room doubles as a bedroom so you have to be organized as there is not a great deal of clothes storage.
There are good transport links and shops and markets on your doorstep.There was plenty to keep our children occuppied they loved Marineland, Parc Phoneix, Snorkeling, and the fountains in the evening.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Thanks for the review! Yes the city is very nice with small children too! A lot of things to do! Take care, Aurélia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaffa105
Wells, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great appartment in Old Nice”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We booked this appartment for 4 nights based on the tripadvisor reviews and were very pleased with our choice. Aurelia was an excellent host, very prompt to reply to questions and provided excellent directions for an easy check-in and check-out. The location is excellent, in the attractive old town, where there are plenty of restaurants, shops, art studios just a short stroll away, yet it is quiet at night. The promenade is also about 5 mins walk away and the castle hill and gardens are close by with wonderful views. There was enough room for 3 adults - the futon in the living area was very comfortable.There is no need for a car; the public transport is cheap and accessible. Our favourite day out was to St Jean Cap Ferat where we went for a superb walk round the headland.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review! I'm very pleased you've enjoyed your holiday and would be very happy to welcome you again!
Kind regards,
Aurélia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing