We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$320
US$265
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$219
US$208
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$561
US$469
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$396
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$428
US$398
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$440/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$264
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$176
US$155
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$406
US$328
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$209
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ajoupa Apart'hotel Nice(Nice)
US$155
US$143
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (518)
Filter reviews
518 results
Traveller rating
122
232
106
35
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
232
106
35
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel crillontrain stationgreat locationold townbottled watercroissantsbreakfast roomlittle extrasrecommend this hotelthe main shopping streettwin roompain au chocolatreasonable sizeplace massenaclose to shopshear everythingwell located hotel
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 518 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

big, clean and spacious rooms with good food around! centrally located and easy to walk to main attractions in nice. was a comfy stay for both old and young alike! comfortable bed and arty farty rooms!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank babiebear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C S, Directeur général at Hotel Nap by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear babiebear,

Thank you very much for your nice comment!
We are very happy to hear that you had a good stay with us thanks to our services
and the location of the hotel in the center of Nice.
Hoping to have a pleasure of welcoming you again in Nap hotel,
Best regards
Christine Stenger
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Rooms are clean but a bit small. Beds are comfortable and there were no noise at night. The opening to the shower is a bit narrow so some may have trouble getting in and out... I just managed but admittedly I am somewhat "big boned"

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M1975DK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C S, Directeur général at Hotel Nap by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear M1975DK,

Great thank you for taking the time to share your experience about hotel Nap.
We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay thanks to our services and the hotel location in the city center of Nice.
We will have a pleasure of welcoming you or your friends in our hotel.
Best regards,
Christine Stenger
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Fantastic location, very central and convenient with the service from staff was exceptional. Reason for 4 stars and not 5 is because the room keys would never work and had to keep changing at reception. Rooms very clean but small which is expected as city center.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Guidofandango
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C S, Directeur général at Hotel Nap by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guidofandango,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at Hotel Nap. I am truly delighted to read how much you’ve enjoyed your stay with us regarding the location.
The most important for us is to read your pleasant comment about our staff assistance in order respond to your expectations and to meet all your demands.
Really sorry for the key that didn't work well.
We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are travelling to Nice!
Best Regards,
Christine Stenger
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

Very basic but great location with loads of shops and restaurants and bars. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Free coffee and snacks at the entrance of the hotel would be better in rooms.
The rooms are clean and up to date.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C S, Directeur général at Hotel Nap by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Susan,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this feedback.
I'm most especially pleased to read how our entire staff has managed to respect your expectations and demands.
Looking forward to welcoming you again in hotel Nap*** Nice centre,
Best regards
Christine Stenger
Stenger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

Amazing location, our room and all public areas were very clean, and they provided a good breakfast. My only complaint is the complimentary candy/sweet bar only ever had lemonade and nothing else which was a disappointment!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Charlotte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C S, Directeur général at Hotel Nap by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Charlotte,

Thank you very much for your kind comment !
I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your holiday in our hotel.
With our central location in the city center it is very easy to visit the beautfiul Nice city.
Our coffee machine is always at your disposal as well as a fresh drink every afternoon, we don't have anymore the candy bar.
Hoping to have a pleasure of welcoming you again in Nap*** hotel,
Best regards
Christine Stenger
Directrice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews