We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great for families”
other travellers have booked this property
The beautiful view from the main balcony overlooking the parc and the sea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The beautiful view from the main balcony overlooking the parc and the sea
The Infinity Swimming Pool overlooking the parc and the sea Looking out from the Lounge to Parc Exflora
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
The beautiful view from the main balcony overlooking the parc and the sea
The Infinity Swimming Pool overlooking the parc and the sea
Looking out from the Lounge to Parc Exflora
The furniture on the main balcony can accommodate 4 for meals.
Looking back from the Lounge to the Kitchen and Dining area
Master bedroom - Kingsize Bed (160x200)  with balcony overlooking the Swimming Pool
Twin Bedroom
Family Bathroom with separate WC
The toddlers section of the swimming pool.
Your private sun loungers and chairs. (Stored in the apt)
A selection of outdoor toys which can be used in the parc. (Stored in the apt)
A kids playground less than 3 mins walk from the apt.
The local beach. 2 min stroll from the apartment
The beaches of Golf Juan. Only 1 Km from the apt.
The beaches of Juan-les-Pins. Only 1.5km from the apt. A lovely beachside walk from the apt.
Old Antibes. Only 4.5km from the Apartment
The dolphins at Marineland. Only 8km from the Apartment.
The beaches of Cannes. Only 8km from the Apartment
Promenade des Anglais. 25km from the apt.
Fancy a a spin of the wheel in Monaco? a 45 min drive from the apt.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Shiv0110
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great for families”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The apartment is ideally located only 10 minutes walk from everything you might need, supermarket, great selection of restaurants, park, swimming pool and beach. The shuttle bus from the airport stops directly outside the apartment making the journey hassle free. I like the fact that there was a local contact to greet us at the apartment for check-in and check-out. The apartment itself is clean and has all the tools needed for self catering if don't want to venture out in the evening. Although we didn't make use of all the facilities, as we were blessed with good weather, the gaming and TV facilities are a bonus should you be unlucky enough to have bad weather during your stay. There were 5 adults in our party which meant we had to make use of the sofa bed, although this made the living area a bit cramped the bed itself is perfectly comfortable. There is only one toilet and one bathroom but they are separate which made getting ready in the morning and evening much easier.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewAJG
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic!!!”
Reviewed 14 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed in the apartment for a week in early October. The apartment is well equipped, furnished to a high standard and immaculately presented. It is in great location with the beach of Juan Le Pins within walking distance.The apartment has two balconies, the bedroom balcony overlooks the pool, the living room one overlooking a beautiful park with ocean views. (Great for sundowners!)
We had a fantastic time,the apartment is centrally located providing a good base to explore the local towns and beaches of Antibes,Juan Le Pins and Golf Juan. There is a reserved space in a secure underground car park with a lift within the complex which is a real bonus if you have hired a car. No hassle with parking!! We enjoyed our stay very much, well organised meet and greet service at the apartment by a very nice chap called Drewy who made us feel very welcome. Slick booking process and the owner Bash Singh is a pleasure to deal with, all in all a fantastic experience highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Living Room Aspect
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola A
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Really nice apartment in great location for relaxing family holiday”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We spent a very enjoyable 2 weeks in the Riviera Apartment. Set in a lovely complex with a beautiful infinity pool with views of the park and sea-what more could you ask for! Bash was very helpful in all aspects of our booking, through to the return of our security deposit. The apartment is literally 60 seconds walk to the pool. The apartment has sun beds and seats to bring down with you. My daughter made good use of one of the scooters provided. The walk to Golf Juan is approx 10-15 mins and about 20-25 mins into the centre of Juan Les Pins (we took a bus to Juan Les pins as there is a stop very close to the apartment) The view from the larger balcony, whilst eating lunch or having a drink, was amazing. The large sofa, very comfortable and the kitchen area, though small, was perfectly adequate to meet our cooking needs. We all slept well in the beds and there was very little noise at all from neighbouring apartments (I was very pleased with this as we have been bothered in other apartments in Spain and Portugal by noisy neighbours!) There is a very well stocked Supermarket 3 mins walk and a few family friendly eating places very close by too. All in all, we had a really lovely relaxing holiday and would return again. Thanks for all your help Bash and we would recommend your apartment to family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, views and swimming pools.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalia18...
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“We enjoyed our stay in Riviera”
Reviewed 26 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Apartment has very good location - just few minutes from Juan Les Pines, easy to get to Cannes, Nice, Monaco. We like to travel everywhere so that was a reason why we choose this place.
The complex has all necessary - swimming pool, supermarket, cafes, restaurant, laundry. Just 5 min walk from the sandy beach. There are very beautiful garden with olive trees. We had nice view from balcony to this garden & like to have coffee in the morning there.
Apartment is well equipped, good furniture, all the necessary we could find, even more.
The only thing we didn't like - very strict rules in the complex. Childrens are not allowed to play in the central square - it was very strange because there are a lot of families with kids... But in general we liked everything.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen W
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“beautiful views, comfortable accommodation, good location”
Reviewed 12 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Everything we needed to enjoy our holiday was here. Little details like having towels provided was appreciated. Having our own sunbeds was a nice touch and meant we could go and sunbathe by the beautiful pool at any time of day.There were lots of games and outdoor stuff if you have kids and a big park to make use of them.A convenient supermarket is nearby, a bread shop and various brasseries and restaurants. There is a bus stop right outside the appartments where you can easily (and cheaply) travel to Antibes and Cannes, we also used the bus to get to and from Nice airport. A path down to the beach provided pleasant seafront walks in both directions and gave access to train station, we went to Monte Carlo. You can't go wrong with this lovely little appartment and the communication with the owner is very good

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing