We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Apartment In A Great Location”
other traveller has booked this property
Infinity swimming pool with sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity swimming pool with sea view
Panoramic sea & gardens view from Balcony Living room seating for up to 8 persons
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Infinity swimming pool with sea view
Panoramic sea & gardens view from Balcony
Living room seating for up to 8 persons
Bedroom, open your eyes to sea view
Double Sofa Bed in living room
Fully equipped separate kitchen opening onto terrace
Dining area in the living room, expandable table to seat 8
Bathroom
Villefranche town overlooking beautiful port
Casino in Monaco,easy to reach by car or train
Living room, enjoy seaview while sitting on sofa
32' Sony TV & DVD in Living room
Beach opposite the apartment 5 mins walk
Monaco garden opposite casino
Large  balcony with dining table & 6 chairs
Mougin village in the hills where you can enjoy a meal and browse art galleries
living room as viewed from the balcony
Cannes
Cannes
Juan Les Pins
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
BW28
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment In A Great Location”
Reviewed 11 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

This one bedroom apartment was perfect for my wife and I. It was clean and extremely well equipped with all the amenities required. The pool was lovely and a sandy beach was only a 5 minute walk. After busy days sight seeing and finished off by a swim in the Med it was a wonderful treat to eat dinner on the balcony dining table overlooking the ocean. The owner Samia was incredibly helpful in providing advice and the on sight Concierge Geraldine met us on arrival, walked us through the apartment, provided local advice and was available throughout the week if we required further assistance. The location is quiet yet close enough to Nice, Antibes, Juan les Pins and Cannes for easy day trips. You will not be disappointed if you rent this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Eating meals on the balcony dining table overlooking the Mediterranean.
Liked least: Having to leave.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire M
Burt, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING HOLIDAY, BEAUTIFUL APARTMENT, FABULOUS LOCATION”
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was perfect for us. It is a one bedroomed apartment which worked well as we have three teenage girls and they could all be together in the one room. We had a fantastic view and everything we needed from dishwasher, washing machine to coffee maker. The pool was beautiful and the beach was literally 3 minutes walk away. We felt no need to hire a car as the bus service was €1 to €1.50 to go anywhere between Nice and Cannes. The nearest train station was about 15 minutes walk away. Juan Les Pins and Golfe Juan are both 10-15 minutes walk and are lively with a great atmosphere and there are lots of beach restaurants along the way. We loved the fact that if you wanted a bit of night life you hadn’t far to go and that our apartment area was lovely and quiet in the evenings. The owner Samia could not have been more helpful, she sent us loads of information about the area/apartment even down the bus number/timetables we would need to get from the airport if required. Geraldine the Concierge was also extremely helpful on arrival and throughout our stay. I couldn’t recommend this holiday enough, we had a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amount of information we recieved was so helpful and our view!
Liked least: Loved everything
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2013
Thank you very much Claire for your kind words. It is great pleasure to me to know that you enjoyed your holiday
samia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carly M
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing location in the heart of the French Riviera”
Reviewed 1 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I recently spent 4 nights with family in this clean, well maintained, spacious apartment. The apartment itself had everything that you could ask for; sea views, a well equipped kitchen (including coffee machine, microwave, washing machine and dishwasher), a large balcony with table and chairs, large living space and double bedroom. There was also ample space to store clothing, toiletries and suitcases.

In terms of location, I couldn't ask for anything more. We opted not to hire a car, however we easily worked our way around the Riviera by public transport. There was an express bus from the airport which dropped us outside the complex. Similarly from the same stops we could catch the bus to Nice and Cannes for as little as 1 Euro. Whilst we didn't have the opportunity to go, we could also catch the train from Golf Juan to Monte Carlo.

For the days that we wanted to lounge around we had the option of a large, well maintained and secure pool, which had views across the park and over to the sea. Alternatively we could walk 5 minutes to the sandy beach, which had views across the bay to Juan les Pins and Antibes.

When it came to eating we had numerous options available to us. We could either walk 10 minutes along the sea front to the small port town of Golf Juan, which had an array of restaurants and bars that catered to everyones' tastes and budgets. This was also a great spot to go for an afternoon stroll around the marina, looking at the large, luxurious yachts. In the other direction, approximately 15-20 minutes walk is the larger town of Juan les Pins, which again has numerous restaurants, bars and clubs. We had one wonderful meal on at one of the many beach front restaurants where I had the French staple, Moules & Frites whilst watching the sun set. We followed this with cocktails at the Brazilian cocktail bar, Pam Pam. We also took advantage of the apartment's facilities and having visited the large, well stocked supermarket (located on the complex) we purchased fresh fish, cheese and meats which we ate whilst watching the yachts sail around the bay from the comfort of the balcony.

The owners, Samia and Ash were attentive, extremely helpful and ensured that everything was in order to ensure our holiday was perfect. The welcome pack provided extensive information on the apartment and local attractions. Nothing was overlooked.

This apartment is ideal for couples, young and old and families and I wouldn't hesitate in returning in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vantaa
Reviewed 13 August 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well-equipped kitchen and large balcony + excellent beach
Liked least: Location of A/C unit on the balcony
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rutherglen
Reviewed 29 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Breakfast and Dinner on the Balcony overlooking the Med.
Liked least: Not one single thing.
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$121
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing