We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great views & great location to explore the whole...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Julie B
1 review
“Great views & great location to explore the whole length of the French Riviera”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Views from the apartment are panoramic &a beautiful You are very close to the train station and so you can hear and view it (they stop at night) The big positive to this is that within 10 minutes on foot you can be on a train to any part of the riviera. For 12 euros you can get a train day rider. One day during our holiday we had breakfast in Antibes, lunch in Monica & evening meal in Nice (& time to sit & sightsee a fair bit in between) The apartment is within 5 mins walk from free beaches (with reasonably priced food kiosks) & also from a cheap bus into Cannes City where there are restaurants galore, more beaches (some free) shops & a market.

This 7th for floor apartment has large double glazed patio doors leading from the kitchen/ lounge & bedroom onto the generous balcony that gets plenty of sun. Our late end of Sept booking meant 2 of the 3 pools within the complex were closed but the main pool with a small children's slide & cafe remained open, had all day & early evening sunshine & was not overcrowded. There are local shops & restaurants & we particularly enjoyed the local Pagonda Wok Chinese.

Really couldn't have been luckier with the owner Sandrine who was very friendly, available, helpful and kind.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2017
"It would be a pleasure to receive you, I am happy that your stay went well, See you again for next holidays in Cannes, Sincerely, Sandrine"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imogen G
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Incredible view, great host!”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Wonderful apartment with a fantastic view. Sandrine was an excellent host, very attentive and was very helpful with queries and questions.

The swimming pools attached to the apartment building were very good and there is a 2 minute walk to a lovely beach.

Safe and secure parking with lift access

The apartment block appears to be both residential and holiday lets and overall the building needs some TLC however the apartment itself is of a very high standard.

It was a perfect size for a couple and we enjoyed our stay very much.

The wifi is very poor so I would recommend paying to use the data on your phone during the stay instead.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and access to pools and beach
Liked least: Poor wifi and no oven in apartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2016
Thank you for your comment Imogen. I was delighted to welcome you. glad you enjoyed it. You are charming, pleasure to see you again. Sandrine.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gaetan d
Bretagne-d'Armagnac, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay!!!”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a lovely stay at Cannes, we were in this beautiful apartment with a beautiful view.
The apartment was very clean!
Shops and beaches are 5 minutes walk, was fantastic. The pools are very nice too.
Our host was very nice with us.
We recommend this establishment to all visitors.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: sea view
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location - Highly recommend!”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Just got back from 10 days here with my wife and 20 month old.
The host was great and came to meet us and guide us round the property and who us where everything was.
Location is great, less than 5 min's walk to the beach.
There are 3 different pool areas with something for everyone.
Easy access to all the different sites around the area.
Listen to the sea every night to go to sleep.
Apartment is small but perfectly formed.

Only thing to note is there is a road and train line in front of the apartment so if you don't like urban noise then this is not for you. However my 20 month old loved watching everything that was going on.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Bit Warm
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niklas F
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing