We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pristine, peaceful apartment – perfect for our...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
salon Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Living Room
salon
Living Room
cuisine
Living Room
sdb 1
Living Room
sdb 2
Kitchen
entrée
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
chambre 1
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
chambre 2
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
canapé lit 160x200
The Twin Bedroom
Dining Room
Dining Room
buanderie sur balcon
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Street
Street
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Pristine, peaceful apartment – perfect for our family of 5.”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

From the moment we arrived we felt lucky to have found this flat just off the Rue d"Antibes. Christiane, the owner, was such a kind and thoughtful host meeting us at the station. Everything was spotlessly clean with welcoming touches and considerate provisions. The apartment is larger than it appears in photographs – 'L' shaped with two excellent WC / shower rooms. There was ample space for our family of five (including two teenagers) and superb, generous sized wardrobes / storage. It's a wonderfully light, airy and modern refurbishment of a traditional apartment. Our teenagers loved the original shutters and the winding, tiled staircase to the front door on the second floor. (There is no lift, please note) We all slept well, in comfort and quiet. My husband and I were working for a few days during our stay so took the room with strongest wifi signal nearest to the front door. The wifi was the only issue we had (when the kids insisted on congregating in our room for a signal so that they could watch NETFLIX in the evening!) but it made for cosy family-time! The kitchen table extended to seat us all and the full-sized fridge was great. I am missing the BRILLIANT Bosch washing machine with a 15 minute cycle and tumble dryer stacked outside on the little laundry balcony (what a sweet place to perform the chores in the morning sunshine). In fact we are all missing Christiane's place! The location is superb, so close to the Rue d'Antibes and an easy walk to the beach and supermarkets. I very much hope that we can return at the soonest opportunity. We found a gem of a place and a diamond in dear Christiane!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anetta180
1 review
“Lovely times in Cannes”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed in this apartament for more than 2 weeks.
The location was perfect it was close to everywhere. The apartment was clean, tidy with air conditioning and Wi-fi. The kitchen was the perfect size with all the kitchen appliances and basic house cleaning.The rooms were a good size and the beds were super comfortable. We had amazing holiday and we were traveling a lot.
Thank you Christaine for making our holiday that much better.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
Thank you Aneta
it has been a pleasure to welcome you and your friends.
I am happy you enjoyed your stay in south of France.
If you want to come back, don't hesitate !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaniGirlS...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place, ideal location, elegant decor, very nice owner”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with my husband, sister, and brother-in-law, and we had an amazing time. The place itself is very nice, two bedroom, spacious kitchen and living room, two bath rooms that easily accommodates four people. But perhaps the best part is the location: next door to multiple supermarkets, right at the end of the main drag, five blocks from the best part of the beach. The owner was there to meet up when we arrived, and was very nice and helpful. Definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a great place to stay in central Cannes with 2-4 people. Only small issue is that wi-fi doesn't extend through the entire place, and can be spotty around the far corners.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, and comfort of the apt
Liked least: wi-fi was a little spotty
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kseniiafa...
Lyon, France
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meinhard...
1 review
Reviewed 12 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing