We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A lovely place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 38 Albert Premier

Spacious living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living area
Living Room with UK TV One end of the sunny balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Spacious living area
Living Room with UK TV
One end of the sunny balcony
Kitchen with breakfast bar and large fridge freezer
The master bedroom
Twin bedroom
The other end of the sunny balcony
Dining area
Bathroom with overhead shower
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Lounge looking towards sunny balcony
Dining area looking towards hall and bedrooms
Living Room
Living Room
Twin room
Twin room
Front entrance to residence
Albert 1er Gardens - just a minute's walk away.
Antibes Port with Fort Carré in the background
Winter view of beach, port and snow capped Alps
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Deanne C
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A lovely place to stay!”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our family of 4 enjoyed the space and convenience that this apartment offered. The bedrooms were comfortable and the living/kitchen area was spacious and well equipped. Having the balcony, with a glimpse of the ocean was a lovely bonus!
Everything we needed was just a short walk away which we thought, made this good value for money.
All of our dealings with Lorna, prior to our arrival, were clear, courteous and professional. It was lovely to meet both Lorna and Sarah in person, where they ensured that we had everything we needed and were comfortable before they left us to enjoy our time in Antibes.
One point to note is that the car parking space will only accommodate a very small car. If you're not sure, just check first.
We would have no problems booking this apartment again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
So glad that you enjoyed your stay at our 38 Albert 1er apartment, and thank you for taking the time to post such a kind review, which we hope other travellers will find useful.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue342013
Kendal, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is an excellent apartment with a brilliant location. Overlooking a side street to the Boulevard it is a quiet, bright, clean and comfortable apartment with two good sized double bedrooms. The main living room is very large and comfortable. Having both the front and back windows it is easy to get a nice cool air throughout although there is air conditioning in the living room if needed. The beach is a five minute walk and there are a couple of good supermarkets within a few minutes walk. Antibes is an excellent location with lots of little old streets to explore. We ate in most of the time but there are lots of restaurants, cafes and bars nearby. It is easy to travel around by bus or train - we visited Cannes, Monaco and St Paul de Vence this time. Lorna and Sarah are excellent hosts - dealing with them was so easy - they also arranged a taxi transfer to and from the airport which were perfect. All in all I would recommend this apartment and Antibes.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Felt like living in a home rather than a rental.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
juliatitc...
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent Accomodation”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Excellent, clean and very comfortable accommodation with a balcony offering a sea view in a very quiet part of town. Easy access to all the wonderful sights, sounds and amenities of Antibes including beaches, restaurants, cafes, shops and the old town itself. We have been coming for several years now and have never been disappointed. The service received in support of our holiday was very friendly, helpful and extremely efficient.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2016
Thank you very much for your comments. So glad that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back another time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane H
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed 5 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We spent a week in this apartment. It is really well located. On foot - two minutes to the sea, four minutes to the beach, two supermarkets 2/3 minutes away and the station no more than ten minutes walk. Thus idea for a holiday without a car :-) The apartment itself was clean, comfortable and very quiet, we slept really well! Sarah and Lorna are great hosts and do everything they can to ensure you have a interesting and comfortable stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing