We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most interesting find in the historic shopping arcade.”
Review of La Passagere

La Passagere
Ranked #361 of 1 550 Restaurants in Nantes
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 July 2017

This is a great little patisserie in Le Passage Pommeraye serving both meals and a delicious selection of mouthwatering patisseries. we visited one day for lunch and were most impressed with the atmosphere and the selection of irresistible cakes available.
Well worth a visit and can highly recommend.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank legend14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (128)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 128 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2017

This tea room is in the Pommeraye Passage - a really lovely place to stop to take a break in lovely surroundings - total relaxtion - a great selection of patisseries even though on the day we called we had coffee & croissants - so well presented and the staff are lovely

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank annef918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016

We went to buy Gateau de Nantes. It is an almondy cake base with sugar glacé and doused with rum. Mmmm very good and very rich. Just HAD to try the specialty.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Food
Thank debsteroonie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

We had coffee and patisseries here, which were excellent. Hopefully we can visit again one day. In addition, the staff were patient with my tourist-French and spoke slowly with me so that I could understand. Definitely recommended.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Coffee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Passagere also viewed

Nantes, Loire-Atlantique
Nantes, Loire-Atlantique
 
Nantes, Loire-Atlantique
Nantes, Loire-Atlantique
 
Nantes, Loire-Atlantique
Nantes, Loire-Atlantique
 

Been to La Passagere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing