We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$85
Hotels.comUS$85
eDreamsUS$85
Orbitz.comUS$85
PricelineUS$85
ZenHotels.comUS$90
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveller rating
98
229
165
47
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
98
229
165
47
26
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 565 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2019

Position could not be more convenient . Close to the railway station and tram hub. Within walking distance of the city center
A modern and clean hotel with a very helpul staff
A nice useul breakfast is included

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank keithoverton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H8464, Receptionniste at Hotel Ibis Styles Nantes Centre Place Graslin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2019

Dear Guest,
We are gladly that you enjoyed your stay among us !
We are looking forward to welcome you soon,
Sincerly,
La réception, Céleste

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2019

the hotel is in a very good location to see Nantes by foot, the staff was lovely and very helpful.
But the hotel is rather outdated, it is in need of renovations. we could not see the carpet as it was so covered in stains, the rooms are on the small side. The tiny fan that was supplied did not a lot, no fridge.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pretoriablabla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H8464, Réceptionniste at Hotel Ibis Styles Nantes Centre Place Graslin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us.

We take your compliments with great pleasure and will tell them to all the staff.

We apologize for the inconvenience of the rooms and are sorry that they didn't reach your expectations.

We would like you to know that renovations are planned for the end of the year.

Once again, we are sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay as you wished.

Hoping to see you again in Nantes!

Kind regards,

The Reception, Julie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2019

Great place to stay to visit the beautiful city on Nancy. Easy walk to the centre and lots of restraunts nearby. Rooms have fridge, kettle and microwave so it's easy to eat in as well. Very spacious rooms with a separate bath and shower Underground car park a little tight but fine for our Fiesta, but remember to book. Weather was very hot so we were pleased not to leave the car to bake.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank cptbeefheart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H8464, Réceptionniste at Hotel Ibis Styles Nantes Centre Place Graslin, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2019

Dear Guest,

I guess you made a mistake when writing your feedback about the hotel.
You were apparently in Nancy and not in Nantes! ;)

Kind regards,

Julie
La réception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this Ibis Styles hotel. For such reasonably priced accomodation, I was very impressed - the room was clean, modern and quiet with black out curtains, so I slept soundly. While the room was on the small side, it was very comfortable. Staff were friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was modest but very tasty, with a good selection of fruit, yoghurt, cereal, crossants, breads, cheese etc. The location was incredible - right in the heart of the city and perfect for exploring. I would recommend this hotel and I would stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ada Emily G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H8464, Réceptionniste at Hotel Ibis Styles Nantes Centre Place Graslin, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2019

Dear guest,

We are pleased to see that you totally enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Thank you so much for the compliments, it means a lot for us.

We hope to see you soon in our beautiful city of Nantes!

Kind regards,

La réception, Julie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2019

The location is perfect. Modern and clean rooms with everything that is needed, They are however very small and seem to struggle with airco. However, for a one night nothing of that was an issue.
Compliments to the hotel for the fast response to my problem of having left my laptop power supply in the room!!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Jean-Pierre D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H8464, Réceptionniste at Hotel Ibis Styles Nantes Centre Place Graslin, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.

Kind regards,

Julie
La réception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews