We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“sensacional”
Review of Anatolia

Anatolia
Ranked #2 of 1 578 Restaurants in Nantes
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

sensacional. I liké this . Super mix . I love this restaurant. WE are happy. Came to Anatolia. Byeee

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Cheri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (612)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 612 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

We visited our son who was educating in Nantes in May with my wife. In a very nice and cosy environment, we shared a beautiful dinner prepared by Murat Bey and his team. Believe the flavors presented were not different from the original country. Thank you so much and hope to meet again.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Destination615437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

Not sure why this gets number one in Nantes. The food was good but I definitely had better in Nante.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank 890alanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

The food was definitely delicious. On top of that we were offered the first plate, tea and dessert. Highly recommended

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Abhilash U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

I will recommend going to this place. It is really good. The staff is really funny and very welcoming.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank misbah c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Anatolia also viewed

Nantes, Loire-Atlantique
 
Nantes, Loire-Atlantique
Nantes, Loire-Atlantique
 
Nantes, Loire-Atlantique
Nantes, Loire-Atlantique
 

Been to Anatolia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing