We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Destinia.com
US$138
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/29
Booking.comUS$151
Priceline
travelup.comUS$166
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
109
96
48
32
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
109
96
48
32
18
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2019

we stayed one night driving from Paris to visit mont-saint-michel. The hotel is small outside of city center but it is clean and well designed. the room is clean, having everything needed. the back yard parking lot is very convenient. The breakfast is very good with quality and lots selections. the cheese, the dairy, meat, fruit, the drink and coffee. We also had the taste menu dinner there, well presented and delicious. I have to say the wine list is very good and it is the only night in our 8 days trip ordered 2 bottles.
the wifi instruction isn't good and we had to ask the front desk to setup for us.

I strongly recommend this hotel+restaurant. I will stay there again if I come back Caen.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank jasonl999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2019 via mobile

We stayed here while travelling to Spain with our two dogs as we were visiting friends in the area. The hotel is situated a little away from the city centre but near a lot of conference centres. The on site parking was handy and free of charge. The lady on reception was so friendly and helpful. The room was very large and had a fabulous bath. We didn’t eat at the hotel but the restaurant was very full on the evening so we assume the food was really good!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bertie515
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

I stayed several nights at the hotel.The rooms were nice and clean. The decor was modern and it seems like alot of attention was paid to every little detail(design of storage space, light fixtures, furniture layout, bathroom decor).
The meal at the restaurant was excellent!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Happiness793746
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

The suite is very big and comfortable. Breakfast is very good!!!! The Croissant wowww!! The bed is very comfortable also. The shower is opened so pay attention... we couldn’t close the door of the toilet which was Annoying (maybe only at that room and they can fix it). There is a wonderful Michelin restaurant (1 star) at the hotel.
There is a great pizza bus very close to the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank NettaSade
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Last night of a short 4 night stay in France and this should have been the best 5 Star with a Michelin * restaurant attached. Arrived about 6 pm and the place was like the Marie Celeste with no one about. Eventually shown our room, it is one of those places with no natural lighting in the corridors so very depressing. The whole place smelt of I think disinfectant even the room. Room was OK but not 5 star. Dumped our bags and went for a drink only to find no bar as such. The area which there were drink bottles and called itself the bar was obviously being prepared for an event so there was nowhere to sit, we eventually after some time managed to order two G and T's which we had to balance on the window sill. Meal was OK and there was a few other diners, décor in the dining room was awful obviously a throw back to the seventies. Left in the morning without having had breakfast----couldn't face the dining room again.

Room tip: Try somewhere else
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews