We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (629)
Filter reviews
629 results
Traveller rating
131
327
131
27
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
327
131
27
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationroom facing the streetan older buildingconvenient locationa nice place to stayother citiesbath and showermain centremajor attractionslarge bednoise from the streetgood nights sleeptown centrethird floorthe hotel is cleanbreakfast was excellentstayed here for one night
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 629 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We had travelled miles, arrived tired and were treated very well by pleasant, professional reception staff.
Room was cool, comfortable and very clean.
I loved the high ceilings and large windows - what a joy to find hotel windows that still actually open wide. Felt so good to be trusted to open windows if I wanted to.
There was traffic and a busy buzz outside which could be shut out or not - my choice!
We found a restaurant very nearby - there were plenty to choose from.
The lady who replenished the food at breakfast did so with precision, speed and efficiency which left no time for being pleasant but that didn't matter - the reception staff more than made up for it throughout.
Hope I get to stay there again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank aimeehep13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

I thought that this was a good hotel for a trip to Toulouse.

Our room was clean and tidy and had a forward facing balcony.

There is a bar downstairs which was decent and staff were helpful.

The hotel is across the road from the train and bus station and only a 15 minute walk from the city centre.

Would stay again!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ynysforgan_Jack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Located right across from the train station, you can't ask for a better location.

Straight from our train in, we stopped by the hotel, they were happy to have us check in early and drop off our bags. The front desk was happy to help us plan our day and make recommendations.

We went up to our room and it was great. Very clean and functional.

Plus it was only a ten minute scenic walk to the historic district.

We were very happy staying here.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kablooom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Really good place to stay, clean as you would expect, but it's best point is position, Ibis is always clean, good value so no surprises there but it's ideal here to shop, sighted etc..we were more than comfortable, possibly just a touch noisy but this is a busy city, corvette best area to leave your car but great gateway to Toulouse

Stayed: March 2018
Thank chrsfln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews